THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (06-02-21) MY PRODUCTIVE DAY

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Have a blessed and fruitful day to us here in steemit philippines community.

20210601_093335.jpg

First day of June, We the (MACLUPA) Mactan Lupa Urban Poor Asosciation officers are having a meeting for this day. The agenda of our meeting was the accredition of our asosciation. And I as a vice president of this asosciation implementing to have our officers uniform, glad that all officers agreed. There are many concerns are raise during that meeting but we did not answer them yet because we need to consult first the president of all urban poor asosciation here in our place. As we check our list of members, some of our members does'nt have build their house yet. We, as their officers we are still thinking of the solution to this problem. But we always keep in mind that every problem that we encounter are having a solution prepared. And we can do these by uniting and cooperating of all members but also officers should be the first role model in handling the problem.

20210601_092457.jpg

20210601_092453.jpg

20210601_093241.jpg

While we are on top of our conversation, the heavy rain falls. Everyone of us in the meeting hall decided to adjourned the meeting so that we can go home. While me, I decided to stay in the meeting hall because Im having fun taking pictures to the kids that playing under the rain.

20210601_112415.jpg

20210601_111850.jpg

When I saw them, I remember my childhood before. I really love to play in the rain just like these children, they don't care everything. This little boy he is shaking because it was very cold, I told him to stop and directly go home but he did not listen. Even if he is shaking, he does'nt mind until his mother came. I cant stop laughing at him coz he is so innocent.

20210601_111804.jpg

After 1 hour, the heavy rain stop. So I prefer to go home, walking along the road alone. I stop in a while recognizing the two ladies standing in front of the restaurant where my sister work. Yeah I'm right the two ladies are my sisters, they are talking about how to visit our grandmother in the province. So I stop by and joining their conversation.

20210601_114612.jpg

We want to visit our grandmother in the province but our money for fare was not enough. My younger sister shared her opinion, what if we ask our cousin those who have a car. When she will come back to the province? I answered, "I agreed with you sister. So we started to call our cousin and luckily tommorow she will be going back to the province and we will going home with her. And this is how my diary ends, thank you and good day. See you on my next blog.

Always,
@chibas.arkanghil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15