Club5050: Applying For a Job

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello steemitphilippines and friends...

Waking up early this morning. Having my breakfast and getting ready for my activities this morning together with my bestfriend ellenita san. Ellenita and I are close friend starting from the year 2015. We started our friendship before our work in Japan. Until now here in the philippines we still have contact in each other. And today we will going to the agency where we passed our resume. And I am ready for this activity.

Ellenita got the job hiring news from our commom friend this morning. So I am not yet ready for my requirements. I meet elenita on her place at 8 a.m in the morning. Because I still don't have resume so we need to go first in the internet cafe to print my resume. After a minute we need to rush in the place where the agency located. Our friend send us a message that we need to be hurry because there are only a few slots remaining. Because of many jobseekers went there.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4FoBbX1DQ7xuF9JuhyKJ1jcZFpvaaSvQnRXCyu7dCLBnn8GeJch1NFucM8bwUQUQ4XDrfY21FR81jh8fz88rW2XmrevnzgKUFWZot.jpeg

In our way going there. We need to have 3 rides inorder to reach the location of the agency. About 3 hours in riding a jeep including the traffic. Ellenita and I decided to ride in the free ride vehicle inorder to save on fares. Up to 10 steem will cost for our fare back and forth if we don't ride the free ride vehicles. But because we did riding the free ride so we only need to consume 5 steem for our fares. We save 5 steem.

After reaching the agencies location. Taking a quick shot for their glass door entrance. And submitted my resume, xerox copy of my passport together with my voters certification. They need the voter's certification inorder for us to avail the slots. Because they only accept the lapu-lapu and cordova residents applicant. The position hired is a farmer bound for south korea. After passing my requirements my friend ellenita pass her requirement next to me. Few minutes after, the office personnel instruct us to wait for their call for orientation. I hope we can both pass in the medical examination.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5QyZ8UyYUg4W9xSJN2VVs9EhKJDJ4YyBisKavQjRqw8fztZqb6yTMiD7QbPCpGBtzCRAdM98gqD1YRPfY1LGkBzwTCRf3dg5GN19Y.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyQ9wQAJfqCTGiNx9siACmWRht9ojN7sC8tyBQkuPTUFL6z9kXE7XN39Corzh94gyWcj1K7ZyjLNtYYy3TgF5dFySoC7rLtfjSQ5Bk.jpeg

After finishing all our transactions there, we need to go home because it is already time for lunch. We just walk from the agency location until where we found a free ride vehicle. While waiting for the free ride I also keep myself busy capturing the road and the barangay hall of the place. Until we saw a free ride vehicle again we ride it and stop in marina mall to have some snacks. My friend ellenita have tried there Turon -it is a deep-fried banana with ripe jackfruit. We bought 2 pieces and hungrily eat there. Me and my bestfriend had a great day. Even if it was too tiring to walk under the heat of the sun but still it is a great day indeed.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqDw1aCE2eqW4kFg2yncyW7jP9PgHFj2qn8TomYYYmZBJfepbbTkCpF85uLbivVnnyWEnfmWcwDw8nPjaCh2iobntRyB7XyiP9hsSQ62.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv161vdKGVmMsKR1BXf8rmS9CN9qPHsQfGbwpnfugfdpcf8yqiJ2CJtigtGEYZCQpMZujAN1qMYJCxBzW2zVoRS4rrFp9hiroSxhwsk.jpeg

I guess thats all for today. Im inviting my friend @caydenshan, @jinniferrocco, @natz04..

Thank you..

Love,
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
at least #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
No. of Words675 Words
Delegator
Set Beneficiary
Verified Member/Visitor

-Admin-
@loloy2020

 2 years ago 

Salamat sa ratings sir.

 2 years ago 

that was a long day... but I hope you will both pass and travel together..it's so much fun to work with someone you are close with already

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Maojud maam

 2 years ago 

wish you good luck sis... angayan cguro didto mag farm no dili init.. pero mingaw sa mga bata.

 2 years ago 

Thank you maam. Bintaha gamay maam kay dili man kaayo init nga lugar ang Korea. Mao lage maam pero agwantahon lng kay para man pud ni sa ilang future.

 2 years ago 

mao jud , basta para sa anak makaya ra jud ang tanan. God bless sa imo application sis.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post is recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614, mod

 2 years ago 

Salamat din po maam...

 2 years ago 

Hope both of you will be hired Maam.

 2 years ago 

Thank you maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47