Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 5) || "What if you were a superhero?"

Picsart_23-03-28_03-56-12-669.jpg
edit by picarts
source

Hello beloved friends in the Community #Steemit Philippines , Glad to be able to participate in this beautiful contest again, this will be a special moment considering the topics given are very interesting and seem to take us to the good old days.


Frankly I feel awkward to answer all the questions asked here, it is something that I have long buried during my childhood which was so beautiful. I feel like waking up from a long sleep. But it's great when we remember it and want to come back to reach that dream.

What's your superhero name?

superman-7269293_1280.jpg
source

Superman, yes Superman is my favorite idol as a child. He is very strong of all the heroes that I know. He has used his power to help humanity and he has even saved human civilization from extinction. I am very inspired by this character, how he has worked tirelessly without even taking a break, he is there whenever people need him. But my question is whether Superman is still alive today ?, maybe You can help me to get that answer.. 😇

What super power do you have?

girl-5951734_1280.jpg
source

As you know that Superman has very complex powers. He is able to burn with the light of his eyes, it looks like a laser. He also has the power to break very hard objects and destroy them with ease. He is even able to fly into outer space to do things that are impossible for humans to do in general. But what I remember most of all his powers is when Superman was able to move a Planet from its orbit. Wow... I was so amazed and thought what if I could do all of that. Very amazing 👏👏

Why did you choose this power?

wall-2602082_1280.jpg
source

Seeing the current state of the world, I feel the need to have Superman's strength. Wars in several parts of the world make me want to do something to create a balanced peace. You know that war has sacrificed many small children and innocent people who have become victims of tyrannical rulers who have no empathy and humanity. I want to destroy it all, and hope that the world will return to its origin of eternal peace.
You also know that corruption has become a threat that causes poverty and social inequality in the world. There are many corrupt officials who sacrifice the public interest only to satisfy their desires and personal interests. If only I had Superman's strength, I would catch them and then imprison them in outer space, especially on the planet Mars. Wow, this is very interesting and will serve as a lesson and warning for other criminals.

What do you want to achieve with the superpowers you have?

different-nationalities-1743392_1280.jpg
source

I want to do many things with this power. Help others to solve their problems. Stop the war that never ends. Creating security and order that is evenly distributed throughout the world. With the super power that I have, I can help create a conducive climate, suppress crime and minimize crime rates in every corner of the world. We know this is a tough task. It is impossible for every country to carry out security measures instantly and evenly, for that I am ready to help.



I want to say that there is nothing wrong with hope and wishful thinking as long as it aims to correct any mistakes and deficiencies that exist. We don't have to be directly involved in every episode of other people's lives and problems. It's enough for us to empathize and pray for our less fortunate brothers and sisters, hopefully this storm will pass quickly and there will be real super heroes in this world who maybe with the power of their minds and ideas are able to make breakthroughs in order to create security globally .


So much for my participation this time, I hope it's useful,, I really hope my best friend @patjewell, @itikna09, @ikwal and @jannatmou to be involved in this beautiful contest 🙏🙏

Regards

Sort:  

Di masa kecil saya sudah ada pahlawan super ini, setelah difilmkan versi kartun, lanjut juga film yang diperankan langsung oleh manusia. Semuanya sangat dinantikan penayangannya.

Bukan hanya usahanya untuk menyelamatkan dunia yang paling diingat dari Superman, namun mode rambutnya juga ikut menjadi trend di masanya.

Walau hanya sosok fiksi, namun kita berharap akan hadir Superman dengan kemampuan mengelola negara dengan baik sehingga gak perlu ada kekhawatiran terjadi peperangan dan kemiskinan.

Sukses terus buat kamu, semoga mendapatkan hasil terbaik di kontes ini.
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts/comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

You've got a talent for writing young man!
This is a great post for a newbie like you. Not only did you capture my attention but I could feel the cry for just a few Superman's in this world.
If only there will be a few brave enough to say, "I want to be Superman!"
Good luck for the contest!
PS: Thanks for the invite!

Thank you for your great response and support. This is just my dream and it takes hard work to make it come true, even almost impossible for it.
Thank you also for your support, I really hope for suggestions from you to add to my knowledge and foster new ideas in my work.. High appreciation for your visit 🙏🙏

It is only through hard work, dedication and not expecting in return that you can make a success of Steemit.
I have given you some tips to read. Just follow them and if you have any questions just ask. I will help with pleasure!

Many thanks mom, you have taken time in the midst of your busy life. Salute to your kindness and sincerity.
I will definitely meet you if I encounter any difficulties here. Your tips are invaluable to me 🙏🙏👏

For me too, with pleasure 🙏 🤝

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Looking at the current state of the world I feel the need for superman power. It's really true dude.

That's right buddy, I also feel the same worry, It seems the world is not fine. If there is a super hero, of course this helps.
Thank you very much for visiting 👏

Hello my friend.

I love Superman🦸🏻‍♂️ he is awesome and unique.
I love his humanity and sincerely.

Great post and It is so cute 😍 I love it.

Thank you very much for sharing with us 😊

Thank you very much for your visit. It is very valuable,
we have similarities in terms of empathy and concern for humanity.. Good luck and luck 🙏

Thank you very much for the invitation and I really enjoyed your wonderful work

Terima kasih atas kunjungan dan dukungan dari anda,, saya menunggu partisipasi dari anda...


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Terima kasih banyak telah mendukung postingan saya Bapak @radjasalman ... 🙏

 last year 

Date Evaluated: March 28, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content FreeYour text is Most Likely Human written according to GPT-2 Output Detector Demo
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI11.0
Support #burnsteem25
RATING8.9

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 5th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Moderator/Steemit Philippines-

@julstamban

Thank you for your verification and input..

Hello friend @chefdanie, You favorite superhero, Superman, is a great character; I am also a big fan. Your aim to eradicate corruption from this planet is really appreciated, as corruption is a negative thing for any country. Thanks for sharing; for any kind of help, you can contact me on Discord.

👇

malik usman#9093

I want to do many things with this power. Help others to solve their problems. Stop the war that never ends. Creating security and order that is evenly distributed throughout the world. With the super power that I have, I can help create a conducive climate, suppress crime and minimize crime rates in every corner of the world. We know this is a tough task. It is impossible for every country to carry out security measures instantly and evenly, for that I am ready to help.

Beautiful words

Thank you brother for your valuable comment 👌..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13