The Diary Game Season 3 | 23-August-2021 | "The Best times Between A Father And A Son"

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope everything is well with the grace of our creator and his divine favor.
These platform is pretty amazing at making you believe–you can earn.
IMG_20210823_093545.jpg
(One of my piece, A colorful landscape)

Every day as family we start the day with prayer. Morning prayer to begin each day aligns our mind and hearts in thanksgiving.
"Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God.”
FB_IMG_1629687422060.jpg
One of the utmost ways a fathet can bond with his children is by making memories together. specially when we are making arts together. This is a special moments for me. I see to it that I take photos, because photos are a great way to preserve those memorable moments. While my kids growing up I train them the way they should go so that they will fulfill the destiny that set before them.
IMG_20210823_093649.jpg
(Mountainscape Sunset)

My kids are my avid fan in art. They love and appreciate my art. Infact they love to draw and paint too. My eldest son loves artistic art called digital art. One of this days I will post here in one of my blog his piece. I am blessed with my kids for loving art and nature. I believe Art can express yourself and gives us meaning and helps us understand our world. as well it open our minds to new ideas. It is important our kids provides a sense of accomploshment.
IMG_20210823_111631.jpg
(Art of my son)

My prayer is that your life will be inspired to just continue be a blessing, being positive always in life. Maybe see something in a little different light or to walk closer to ourLord.

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for stopping by!😀

@caydenshan

ChYr1cJZCH5JkqXe3tdrNiB7sRxTnhdm6CFm8J2c3fftEJMdJtdywWnAJM5ZwWFByzSbnNZNUKNiPkS62U88Xq9BuRJdcZW9amscM3yCc3gKYLKou2WSAL5aP59JDRgrSUy6MHvCj1ShgqaGuTTD5iqATSNUmeGqgbkr2XPsTVkpvazFrbuZKXwSvRmCTx.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello kaibigang @caydenshan,

Mabuhay at Magandang araw!!! Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong diary game contest sa araw na ito. Ang iyong entry po ay kwalipikado para sa diary game contest sa linggong ito, week 17.

Maaring bisitahin ang ating Community Account para sa karagdagang impormasyon at para sa mga rules at regulations sa ating contest.

Updated Rules and Regulations

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful art sir.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Padayon kada adlaw Sir Wel makaswerte puhon ng upvote

 3 years ago 

salamat sa encouragement at sa support.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post na nasa week 17 ngayon.

Paki basa po ang updated rules and regulations.

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Explore imong talent diri bai, big curators maka notice rana nya nimo puhon.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bai.

 3 years ago 

Welcome bai👍

 3 years ago 

These arts are so impressive. Looks better when your son holds it with full of pride. "Gawa ng daddy ko 'toh". I expect more though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32