You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

Certainly, to achieve the realization of our dreams we must work with passion until we achieve them. Dreams do not just fall from the sky and give them to you, you earn them.

Hey, clearly and following your trajectory and performance in Steemit, you can become a whale in 2.037, be careful if you don't get it before.

The dream of owning your own home. In almost every post I've read this desire is common. I know it is very difficult in these times. Thanks to God and my effort I got my house many years ago when this country was different, now it is impossible. It is a beautiful plan in your life, for which I send you all my energies to be fulfilled soon. I know how exciting it is to have your own house.

It is impressive that pilgrimage that never ceases to amaze me by the multitude of people around Mecca, I respect your beliefs very much.

It has been a pleasure to read you, I wish you the best of success and that all your dreams come true.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post and support
I am gald to hear that
Wish ll the best for us
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23