MY VERIFICATION POST; @carine1988/VISAYAS/08-30-2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! 🙋🏻...allow me first to introduce myself I'm Carine from the Queen City of the South and goes by the username @carine1988,a steemit member since 2017 mentored and recruited by @marlon82.


IMG_20210830_223555_EDIT_2.jpg


I'm a family oriented person who loves nature,outdoor adventure and people with a good sense of humor.I love to explore new things beyond my horizon.

IMG_20210821_144621.jpg


My good friends kuya @marlon82 and kuya @reyarobo encourage me to do the things Im passionate about which is writing where I can freely do in the steemit platform and so after a month of hiatus,Im back again.I was inactive due to unexpected turn of events and surprises of life.I did miss beingvhere in steemit,entering contest,voicing out opinions,making friends and learn new things from the different side of the world.

As I visit the communities trying to catch up some lost time,I have found out that Steemit Philippines are also doing some changes for the betterment of the Filipino members...so here I am abiding the rules that the founder and moderators of the community is implementing so I can be part once again in the Steemit Philippines through these verification I can say that Im not a robot,not a dummy and doesn't own multiple accounts and most especially Im not just a passer by,Im @carine1988 a member of Steemit Philippines! 🇵🇭

...Im also encouraging @gracee44 to show how good she is in writing bisaya poem,@gen87 to show her adventures and @badz03 who loves to show off his cooking skills to be active again in the platform.

..thank you for dropping by😊
@carine1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35