MY LITTLE WAY OF SHOWING GRATITUDE AND FULL SUPPORT TO STEEMIT #CLUB5050

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Let me start these post saying gratitude is a highest form of thoughts!
...we can do great things and support good cause.
Im @carine1988 and these is little my way of expressing gratitude to the platform who help me earn extra and learn big.

Recently the #club5050 is organized by the Steemit team and our very own Steemit Philippines has done tremendous effort of educating and encouraging us to take part of the bandwagon..to be inform about the importance of having ample amount of steem power for self sufficiency and by taking part in power up that would benefit our account,the platform and communities in the future.

Polish_20211023_071318536.jpg

In support for the community and Steemit teams initiative Im sending my save SBD to buy STEEM POWER and power up.

I earned a total of 2.051 SBD for a month of creating post that was supported by steemians who happen to pass by my blog and Sp from delegation and consolition prizes that I got mostly from the @steemitphilippines weekly contest.

My Wallet before and after Power Up

In support I also delegated my 20 SP to the commumity.Its a little amount but still I wanted to show gratitude the Pilipino Community here on steemit.I know I could have done this a long time ago but i happen to meet different circumstances along the way that leads me to decisions that reflects the way I manage my account. 🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

Screenshot_2021-10-23-08-32-07-0794649977.png

I will always say how grateful I am with the platform and these time I will take a full pledge support of the #club5050 ,these is my stepping stone for a better management of my account and to myself,Im still a minnow on the ocean of learning and Steemit but Im determined to be come better and create good content.

Sincerely thankful for the Steemit Philippines team for encouraging,uplifting and educating us on different matters and constantly creating ideas and contest that brings out The creativity and resourcefulness of a Filipino...and most especially for the support we get from the community.


In support to the community all my post on the community will be set 20% to steemitphcurator and I pledge to follow the rules stated on the proper way of using the #club5050 tag.

(I have fully understand the rules because of sir @juichi post 😊 and to get a badge)

Goodluck to everyone

....thank you for dropping by

                        🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

@carine1988

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 👏

 3 years ago 

Salamat @jb123 ,support lang tayo for gratitude😊

 3 years ago 

..thank you for the iniative and support @steemcurator01
😊

Saludos amiga @carine1988 que bueno que se unió al #club5050 para fortalecer tu cuenta. Pronto me unire Dios mediante. Éxitos y bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

I may not understand it pretty well but thank you for taking time visiting my post maam @marime 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on the power up! and let's continue to support club5050!

 3 years ago 

I receive my awards on a post and power up so I can add another 30 SP on my first delegation to the community!
@steemitphcurator
Screenshot_2021-10-26-05-33-51-0941600930.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36