You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment your most Amazing Golden Hour Photo Contest" (02-15-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Sometimes people ask me why I live here. I always smile at them and say if you don't know, then I am not telling you. But the secret is out. I had to share my backyard (the beach). This is why I live here. One of the "why's". I get this view every single day. The kid in the background is my daughter. Photo taken here in San Juan, La Union, Philippines.

One love,
@bloghound

Thank you, kuya @long888

(I am not a member yet, just wanted to share po)

IMG_20211121_173355-02.jpeg

You may wanna join @leeart @sunnylife @zephalexia

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Madali lang Jerryl just a short verification post, the usual thing we do in our introductory post, holding a piece of paper with our username date and steemit philippines word in it, then submit it tru #steemitphilippines community. Thank you, ang ganda ng kuha as usual!

Kuya Long
@long888

Cge kuya hehe. Thank you po.

 2 years ago 

Ke ganda talaga pagbikaw mag capture te ay! ☺️

Kelz, beh. Salamat!

 2 years ago 

oh em gee andaming magagandang entries

Ok sana if verified ako, sis hehe.

 2 years ago 

Grabe ang ganda po ng entry mo ate, pang Pro na ehh.. Thank you po!

@loloy2020

 2 years ago 

Wow! galing mo talaga, sissy!

 2 years ago 

Ganda sis. Mas gusto ko rin na malapit sa dagat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76