"Introduce Youself"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

274196508_414252090500895_3822767898948696017_n.png

Applause to all stemain's!!!

It's a good thing to start a day with the right attitude and have a good heart. Jovelyn D. Hequilan from the blissful place of Misamis Oriental. A happy wife and a blessed mama of three smart amazing kids. A full-time housewife, taking care of my kids, my husband, and all house chores. I love doing it, living a life that you love. honestly, it is long hard work but it's all worth it. Seeing their success in all their endeavor is my honor my happiness. A supportive wife to my God-fearing husband. He's an anointed minister, a "PASTOR" ministering to a family church in our place.

I love organizing and re-organizing things inside and outside the house or in any place, making DIY, recycling some stuff to be useful again. Consider me as one of the busiest "MOM". I also love fixing things broken feelings as much as I can with God's help. My family loves spending time at the seashore and loves spending time through travel and adventures. I'm also a youth adviser to anyone in our church. I used to share some of my talents with them like dancing and acting so as with decorating.

As a new member of STEEMIT, I'm thrilled and challenge to be a part of this group STEEMIT. A platform that offers you a chance to speak up your mind and gives you a chance to share your brilliant authentic ideas and all. Thanks to @loloy2020 for all the information about this platform. This could be a new chapter of my life that makes life more challenging and interesting in some ways and a chance for me to share and express myself and be a blessing to others as well. A chance also to know new individuals and be a friend and encourager.

Currently, we are engaging in religious groups of activities like extending a helping hand, sharing food through feeding, encouraging the weary comforting the sorrowful, and most of all letting them know the fact that there's still hope and a better future God above has instore. It's an overwhelming feeling to be a part of it all, It's priceless.

Looking forward to more opportunities and hearing all of you here. I pray that all of us will always have the energy to feel motivated to do all the tasks. Being creative, artistic in a special way. I'm happy to know as well that I have my friends that are members of this community. I love it!

God bless everyone, happy to be in this community and be part of your success.

best regards to @loloy2020 @juichi @quilvz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and Steemit Philippines @bliss19. This is the start of your journey here on Steemit and have fun.

God Bless!! 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me ☺️💕. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Welcome here in @steemitphilippines. Enjoy posting. 😊

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your effort in welcoming me ☺️. Thanks! God bless

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your vote. Glad to know all of you here. God bless

 2 years ago 

You're welcome!

 2 years ago 

hello dear welcome aboard. Just enjoy your stay

 2 years ago 

Thank you also my dear friend ☺️. I appreciate the effort of welcoming me here since I'm new here God bless!

 2 years ago 

Just keep the spirit growing everyday dear para mamotivated ka to post

 2 years ago 

Salamat kaayo. I will by God's grace.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello,

Thank you for participating in the verification process, and welcome to the community!

Here are some quick links to guide you in your Steemit Journey:

Now that you are a verified member of Steemit Philippines, you can start joining the weekly major and minor contests in the community. So stay tuned for more updates! You can also check and follow the different social media accounts:

When posting, please do follow the rules imposed in the community.

  • Original content only. No plagiarism!
  • Post at least 300 words with at least 3 pictures attached.
  • No spamming.

Lastly, don't forget to join the #club5050 initiative by powering up at least 50% of your payouts/earnings.

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me here. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65