Steemit Open Mic week #08 | Draw Me Close to You by: Michael W Smith

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Good day to all of my fellow Filipino country men out there and to all Steemit Philippines Community MABUHAY!



Here is my entry for Steemit Open Mic week #08 managed by @olivia08 I was inspired to sing this song because what ever challenges come to our life we can overcome those challenges because we have God who never leave us alone to our deepest challenges in life. Everytime you are lossing of hope, everytime you are down always remember God in Heaven above never let go to us.


Draw Me Close to You By: Michael W. Smith



Draw me close to you
Never let me go
I lay it all down again
To hear you say that I'm your friend

You are my desire
No one else will do
'Cause nothing else can take your place
To feel the warmth of your embrace

Help me find the way
Bring me back to you

You're all I want
You're all I've ever needed
You're all I want
Help me know you are near

Draw me close to you
Never let me go
I lay it all down again
To hear you say that I'm your friend

You are my desire
No one else will do
'Cause nothing else can take your place
To feel the warmth of your embrace

Help me find the way
Bring me back to you

You're all I want
You're all I've ever needed
You're all I want
Help me know you are near
You're all I want
You're all I've ever needed
You're all I want

Help me know you are near
Help me know you are near
Help me know you are near


Hope you like my song guys i invited @abby0207 , @amayphin , @saneunji and @liamnov to join this contest. Hoping you guys a wonderful day stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless!❤️🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hal wooww sir bien!!!😯😯 Ka nice oii 👏👏👏

 2 years ago 

Hahaha...nice ka karon..apil na sunod🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Please invite others too to join. Thank you so much fir your support. Your bany is so cute. Good luck boss @bien

 2 years ago 

Thank you maam @olivia08

I mentioned 4 maam 😁

 2 years ago 

Great job Bien, nako mapapasabak ata ako sa challenge na ito..hahah..kaso Wala pa akong headset...hahha

 2 years ago 

Go maam @amayphin napasabak nga ako 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Finally!!! 👏👏👏👏 Nice one ka Sir!😁

 2 years ago 

Hahaha..napugos gyud ko ug yawyaw🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80