Why I Love Aquarium At Home?

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

received_1105642203243176.jpeg

It has been a quiet long time that I kept aquarium at home. It decreased anxiety and stress. This is not just a decoration but my tranquilizer when I am sad. I don't feel loneliness anymore. I believed that it has special connection to my life. Every changes gave me the best chance to become a better person. I am no longer lonely when I saw my pets swim freely. It has a message to me being alone and never be lonely.

Have a wonderful Saturday everyone!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fish in the house 🐠 they say is swerte ofmr for good luck friend. Yes good luck in a way that it makes you feel better and calm. It also connecta you to nature where you are not most of the time because this time around our movements and travel is restricted to the fullest.

Stay safe and you are doing great.

Did you change your password also?