My Gorgeous Beagle

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

received_822593928670370.jpeg

Animals are giving me goodvibes when I saw them happily playing, just like sharing something they only knew. How I wish people are more curious than animals. The animal is just an animal. Sad to say sometimes, human's behavior is worst than an animal.

Anyway, my pet are well trained by the member of the family, that is how they behave well and happy. They made my day. Yes, they are one of the reasons why I become busy everyday. I' m checking their sanitation, foods and good health. I do it because they are our faithful Buddies .

How about your pet? Do you train them well?

Happy Saturday.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sweet naman nila Bro, Si Luna at Marcus ba?😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43