"The Diary Game Season 3 (May 24, 2021) | Youth; The Future of Steemit"

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay and a Pleasant Day to all Filipinos all over the world and to all Steemians and future Steemians out there. Your community, my community! I hope everyone had as wonderful day as I had earlier today.

IMG20210524213823.jpg
@bellekiss-31 here once again, visiting Steemit Philippines Community for My Diary Game entry for Week #6, which I choose to titled "The Future of Steemit". Spreading Steemit to the world in my own little ways.)

IMG20210524203950.jpg
As usual, my day at work today was as productive as the other days, but that's nothing compared to my productivity with my outside world, my Steemit World. I'd been sharing the bleesings that I got from being a part of the Steemit Family with my friends and relatives, last week so far I successfully help two of my colleagues at work to start their journey with Steemit, they're @sundae100230 and @irishjean29 and I am yet to help Bhem to create her account with Steemit.

So today fellow Steemians, I am very much proud that I gathered this group of young people here at my humble house to finally introduce to them What is STEEMIT all about and to help them start their journey for being a part and the "Future of Steemit"
As what our National Hero Jose Rizal said that, "Ang Kabataan ang Pag-asa ng Bayan" which means (The Youth are the future of this Country) I do believed that these young individuals here will create their own future in the community.

IMG_20210524_234754.jpg
I already gave them a little background about Steemit when I visited their place last Saturday evening and I asked them to visit me at my place for us to meet up, have enough time to discuss basic information and introduction to Steemit. Also with enough internet connection to be able to create their individual accounts.

IMG_20210524_234420.jpg
Fellows please do bear with me. As I'm not a teacher and not used to training people, especially this type of group, but I am already proud with this little achievement of mine. I am pretty much sure they understood and learn a lot from me today.

We were able to touch a little bit of the following topics.

  • Introduce and compared Steemit with other Social media platform.
  • Created their individual accounts and update their profiles.
  • Navigate the Steemit Site
  • How to create a post (Start with their Introduction post to Steemit.
  • Ideas on what to post (like joining contest where they can be qualified and also read some inspiring post or content to learn from those)
  • Introduce different communities in the platform, how they can subscribe and be active on a certain community.
  • Follow / Followers.

Fellow Steemians and Steemit Philippines Community, please help me welcome them to Steemit. @reyshelle, @jjuandavid, @zelfhametzue, @shamemichoe and @mrmarkmarky
IMG_20210524_233610.jpg

All of those topics will be a bit to much for them to absorb, but I know they're smart and I find them interested and excited to be like us and be part of this growing platform. I also told them that there's FAQ option to check on Steemit if they have any questions and they can feel free to get in touch with me for they have any additional questions if needed and of course thay can always visit my place if they need net connection.

IMG_20210524_234659.jpg
I will give my outmost best to guide them in the future. Thank you and a blessed day to all.

Thanks everyone for spending your time to read. Keep Safe and Stay Healthy!

Love & Care 💗 @bellekiss-31!
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzqYucNDVEeVjneX5REAXg5qRKzgSqP9WQ29iY5hyacTyR3cYm3UKdSvBehsJyMewi4ydZqgNtP2bRnvn5vMcKtm3WXNSUSRkVEzFF.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice gyud na te maka focus gyud na sila mga creative pd na mga bataa recruit pa more the more the merrier.

 3 years ago 

Ubay2x jud ug na recruit dae, mas maayo nga managhan ta para maghimo ta ug feeding program or gift giving.

 3 years ago 

Lagi, nice idea jud ate mas nindot mka share ta sa community, dli lang ta mopalayo, naa may dghan sa doul nga nag need jud. Puhon te, tabangi lang nya ko ninyo, may ni kay interested kaayo sila, kysa nmn ma usik ilang time sa internet nga wala silay makat.unan, makatabang pata nga mka earn ni sila puhon.

 3 years ago 

Sakto gyud dae. Kinsa to interested mas maau nga maoy paapilon kay naa jud na sila ika contribute for sure, mas maayo sad na kay ma develop ilang learning skills hasta sa communications. Good move!

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64