You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Daily Update (Diary Game Week 3 and Other Games Update, Member's Updates, Delegators Update and More) | MAY 08, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

A blessed Monday morning everyone, and thanks to all who welcomed me to the community especially @steemitphcurator for acknowledging my existence and my very first post in the community and to all who supported the Steemit Philippines community @steemcurator08 and to all the delagators. I am looking forward to grow and develop my confidence in sharing good content to every post that I will be sharing, not just to be a part of the community, but also to be one of those who can contribute in any aspect. Stay safe everyone, Mabuhay!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69