Past Contribution For Steemit Philippines

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Years back I had been a graphics contributor at utopian.io. It is where you get rewarded for contributing to open source projects. And as a graphics designer, I had been joining these events and I had ventured to see a task request for a Philippines Community which is where I belong.

For this one, I had submitted my contribution and did my best to come up with an idea that will definitely match the specifications as set by the project owner.

image.png

For more details of my submission, you can check back on my contribution on this blog:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@baa.steemit/logo-proposal-for-steemit-philippines

So as for now moving forward, I plan to make animated banners and footers for our community just like this one I had made way back:

highest.gif

So feel to ping me at discord Baa#7796 or just comment down below if you wanted to have one. I will also be making an official post about this service soon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Pwede bro, just comment here nalang..

 3 years ago 

highest.gif

Ganto po pala yung sample, di pala na load kanina yung footer.

 3 years ago (edited)

Maganda po.siya, pwde ka bang gumawa nang para sa community natin. Something like the Philippine Flag ang kulay.

 3 years ago 

Sure will create po for our community :) Just hit me a ping po, had already accepted request :)

 3 years ago 

This is an existing footer now, designed by other member we have..
received_106774058057322.webp

Maybe you use this as reference...

 3 years ago 

Ping you on discord bro...

 3 years ago 

baa.steemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76