Its My Birthday - Relax, Unwind and Give Thanks

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

191278133_534469337738001_6923970662707798777_n.jpg

A wonderful morning to have received messages and appreciation on my day of birth. Been always thankful to all those who have supported and cared for me as well as for those who are always there ready to give a helping hand. Its been a marvelous journey for me so far, little by little achieving my goals and dreams in life.

image.png

Just recently I have been promoted to a new role as a Workforce Analyst after being a technical representative for just less than a year. It's an achievement for me since never would I have thought that I will be able to qualify for the post. With the help of my supervisor and the support of my team, and with prayers, I was able to make it. I passed the examination and was able to go through the interview.

Now I think it the time for me to relax and unwind, reminisce about those things that made me what I am now. I am always thankful for those efforts as well made by people around me that helped mold my character.

image.png

So now, I am looking forward to what the world uncovers for me as I unlock a new chapter of my life. Challenges will always be there on the way but I do always have it in me to be strong and to never back down to overcome those. And just never forget to get guidance from God since he knows and will always guide you to the right path.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy birthday 🎉..

 3 years ago 

thanks po!

 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday 🎉

 3 years ago 

Thanks po :)

 3 years ago 

Belated happy birthday sir @baa.steemit and congrats for new job position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44