“Steemit Philippines Promotion Campaign” video by @azeizaazi

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi Steemians! I joined this contest entitled “Steemit Philippines Campaign” because I want to express and help out there. The video I am presenting is discussing and introducing steemit. These are the following questions that are given;

  1. How will you Introduce Steemit?
  • Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content, and is owned by Steemit Inc., a privately held company based in New York City and a headquarters in Virginia.
  1. How to make a Steemit account?
  • First step: you click sign up; 2nd: Fill out your email address , check "I'm not a robot" and click "CONTINUE" 3rd: You'll need to confirm your email and phone number 4th: Select Country Code, Phone Number and Click "CONTINUE"5th: Fill out confirmation code and Click "CONTINUE" 6th: Fill out "Account Name", "Generated password", "Re-enter Generated password".
    Check "I understand that Steemit cannot recover lost passwords."
    Check "I have securely saved my generated password."
    Click "CREATE ACCOUNT" And your account has been successfully created!
  1. How to log in to Steemit?
  • First you need to sign in, then enter your username and password then click continue, after you are now in and you can explore to steemit. Have fun!
  1. What is your experience in Steemit?
  • I don’t have much experience in steemit because I am still a newbie, but maybe sooner I think this is fun and a motivation to work on because we can earn in it.
  1. How did you use your income in steemit?
  • I didn’t have an income yet because kakastart ko palang, but very very soon I will use my income to help my parents paying the bills, for my school tuition, to help other people etc.
  1. How easy to become a Steemian?
  • I cannot say yet its easy because I don’t have much experience but maybe you can say easy when you really worked hard.
  1. What are the articles that can be posted in Steemit?
  • The articles you that can be posted in steemit are your introduction, verification, all about you, your daily life, life happenings etc.
  1. How long you've been in Steemit?
  • I just started yesterday
  1. Introduce Steemit Philippines to your audience.
  • I introduce steemit Philippines to my audience by discussing about how this works and how its really fun and work to do.

I hope y'all will enjoy my presentation and hoping this contest will go through. Join now guys, September 24, 2021 is the deadline. Wishing all the contestants a goodluck!

-Azi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @azeizaazi 😊

Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong video contest dito sa steemitphilippines, lubos naming nagustohan ang iyong presentasyon 😊

Godbless you

@jb123
MOD- Mindanao

 3 years ago 

Hello @azeizaazi, Naa kay future in blogging dhay..keep up the good work and see you on top!

 3 years ago 

hello @juichi, thank you hehe!

 3 years ago (edited)

Now for the next question... How long have you been in Steemit?
Since yesterday 😆😆😆

This made me laugh a bit. And I love that genuine laugh. You go girl! Lot's of amazing things on our way being a steemian. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

omg! thank you so much!

 3 years ago 

Good Job and welcome to Steem!
Stay safe!

 3 years ago 

thank you!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat sa pagsali sa ating Promotion Campaign Video Contest. Good to know na introduce itong Steemit sa inyo nang friends nang mother mo. By the way who is your mom's friend?

 3 years ago 

she is @jenny018 po

 3 years ago 

So happy to see you here finally dae. Just explore more and enjoy your steemit journey for sure in time you'll get the hearts of our dearest curators especially when you work harder. Keep posting good and quality content.

 3 years ago 

Salamat te❤️

 3 years ago 

No problem dae, just ask me if nAa ka mga querries okay ra jud kaau ug willing to help in my little ways

 3 years ago 

Good job promoting steem.

 3 years ago 

laban!

 3 years ago 

Good job girl!! Continue to post and engage in Steemit!

 3 years ago 

@azeizaazi
1 view / 7 views
energy level while on the video: high

Forgot to share on twitter and facebook.

Did not check other participants' entries.
https://steemit.com/@azeizaazi/comments

Keep up the good work and welcome to steemit. Good luck on future contests here in Steemit may it be in our Steemit Philippines community or any other thriving communities here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75