STEEMIT PHILIPPINES MAJOR CONTEST: My Christmas Preparations / DECEBER 4, 2021 / @azeizaazi

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi everyone!

How are you all? I hope y’all are doing good. So Christmas is coming are you ready to pack some gifts for your loved ones? Are you ready to countdown this December 24? And yes of course it’s Jesus Christ's birthday on December 25 we should all go to church and pray to God that we are thankful every day. I really like this contest because Christmas is coming, this season is my favorite season because I love Christmas. I made this video because I’d like to inspire people that we have Christmas spirits in our hearts. In my video, I introduced the Christmas tree because the Christmas tree is the sign of Christmas as an image that we celebrate. Christmas trees enlighten our minds and thoughts that Christmas is really performing. I love how the Christmas tree is designed and so are others.

When I see Christmas trees around me, it makes me smile because the way it is being decorated, the Christmas lights that light up a tree, and how it is being presented is so lovely. Are you also putting Christmas trees in your houses? How does it feel decorating it? While I and my mother decorated it we really did say, time flies so fast mag papasko nanaman! And also in my video, there is food being prepared because it is one of my favorite viand “bihon” every occasion bihon/pansit is always there right? Of course, all of us would prepare a lot of foods this Christmas, with or without the spirit of Christmas is still there because God is always with us and we are thankful for him. As you can see in the video the bihon is still in the water because we’re making it tenderness and while I’m waiting for it to tender, I prepared myself to get ready for Christmas because that’s what I do during Christmas I should be more presentable because I’m gonna take pictures and etc.

So you guys are you ready this Christmas? I hope you do because I am. Let’s get ready together and celebrate with your friends and families with love. I hope your Christmas is gonna be nice and happy! Advance MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!

Love lots,
Azi

I invite you guys to join this contest @jenny018 @amayphin @leebaong

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot (1165).png

 3 years ago 

wow ang bongga pa rin ng Christmas preparation. Merry Christmas in advance🙂

 3 years ago 

merry christmas!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invite .. will find time po..😇😇😇

 3 years ago (edited)

Ka gwapa sa kusinera oi,,😂

Judge rate-9.8

 3 years ago 

hahaha salamat sir

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63