Post a PHOTO of Your Mobile Phone Challenge / NOVEMBER 19, 2021 / @azeizaazi

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi, steemians!

How are you all today? I hope y’all are doing good because I am doing good but I have a lot of schools works to do. So I want to join this contest because I am a cellphone addict and I spend more time on my phone. Our phones are like our best friend and diary because if we have no friends and someone to talk to, what we do is to keep on mocking. The model of my phone is the iPhone 8 Plus, what I love about this is that I like the way it is formed and it’s been my dream phone since 2019.

photo_2021-11-19_22-36-18.jpg

photo_2021-11-19_22-36-21.jpg

This phone was a gift from my dad's last 15th birthday because I wanted an iphone. My birthday was in June but my dad said he will save money first that’s why it was a late birthday gift, he send us money to buy the iphone already in September. I have a lot of memories of my phone even though it’s just a year older, I was so happy when I received this phone because finally, I can use an iphone again. I was using the iphone 5s last 2018 it was my moms’ phone but older by older she gave it to me. This iphone 8 plus of mine is so very useful in making my TikTok video nice quality and in taking pictures I love how to sunlight reflects in me. What I love about the iphone is that its camera quality is high and I guess a lot of people noticed it and most of all love iphone because of its camera. Iphone is also not friendly, because it is very secure; it’s not easy to hack on different accounts. My friends also enjoyed my phone and they make me their photographer because yes if iphone the camera hits different. I hope you guys had fun reading about the story of my phone, by the way, this is 1 year and 2 months old. For me, using mobile phones can help me communicate with other people, school purposes, edit pictures and videos, and take pictures and videos.

photo_2021-11-19_22-36-11.jpg

photo_2021-11-19_22-36-15.jpg

I hope you also limit in using your gadgets because it’s not good in our eyes to keep on staring at our cellphones, you also rest your eyes and don’t let your phone be drained and hot. The disadvantage of an iphone is that it turns hot easily when use while charging and when you use it nonstop so you better rest and let your phone rest also. God bless you all and stay safe always. Thank you for reading.

I invite you guys to join this contest @jenny018 @llanorlando @liamnov @natz04 @chibas.arkanghil

Love lots,
Azi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your coke phone case is so cute!!!!
Honestly, I'm not a fan of iPhone. My friends and boyfriend keep on telling me to buy a new phone kasi almost 5 y.o na yung phone ko. But lately, I've been borrowing my boyfriend's phone whenever I want to photograph the food. Hehe. iPhone kasi, and it's true, as what you've said, that the camera quality is different. It captures the subject as if you are using a DSLR. Konting edit lang then it's good to go na.

Thank you for sharing your phone's story with us and for joining the contest!

Best of luck!

 3 years ago 

thank you so much!!!

 3 years ago 

wow ka nice ng phone mo, dream phone jud nis mga batan-on ron ba🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

salamat kaayo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63