Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 - Week 6 || What's On Top Of Your Bucket List ?

Alright, this is my first time join this lovely community. Then I would like to introduce myself before I make a post about Steemit Challenge in this community.

I am Asiah. I am from Indonesia, exactly Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. I am a bachelor degree in Mathematic Education. I am on cloud nine of writing, English, swimming, zumba dance, aero boxing, listening the old songs, watching movies & love nature.

With my pelasure to invite some of my lovely Steemian @tocho2 @neukyan @eddyt @aplausos @nyakjaja @shohana1 @amryksr @gabrielagg join this lovely contest



No doubt, I had a lot of things in my bucket list in my life, definitely. However there are top 3 in my bucket list which one I have a biggest hope and made a du’a frequently May Yaa Mujiib, God answer my du’a.

And top 3 in my bucket lists are :

1. Make Happy My Parents
I feel till today that I didn’t do too much to my parents as a daughter. All I want is make them happy without have a deep think about their children in the future.


IMG_20210905_163003.jpg

I would like to make happy my parents

In other hands I just realized that when I was a child, I consider that I hurt they heart with my naughtiness. I have a biggest dream when I was senior high school and definitely till today I would like to ask my parents, daddy and mommy to visit some big cities or go to abroad, especially go to hajj, Mecca to worship to The Creator of this universe. They also can do what they want, shopping, visit some of historical place, tourism places or everything in abroad.

I hope I can achieve it as soon as possible. Even if perhaps I still need time to accomplish it.

So that’s why I try my best to do hard work in my life so I able to make a lot of money and made du’a to Allah SWT, May Yaa Mujiib answer my special du’a for my parents.

My du'a, my parents have a long life and a good health, too.


2. Have A Plenty Of Rent House Or Boarding House
I have a deep think about this one when the first time I was living out in Medan City after graduated from my university. Yeah, I work in some of companies there.

I have to rent & stay in the boarding house, exactly a bedroom. A lot of rent house around my boarding house due to the fact that a lot of workers or employees & university students whom work in companies & study in some of universities.

Well, as a Math lady, my brain instantly calculate about how much profit if we get when we have some of rent house.

I assume that is absolutely result a lot of money. Yeah, owing to the fact that rent house never stop with some people who is looking for the rent or boarding house every single day.


hd-wallpaper-2729079_1920.jpg

Have a plenty of rent house or boarding house, one of my top bucket lists

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


It seems to me that if we have rent house or boarding house, that is not make us spend a lot of money about the maintain the rent house. We only need to keep the rent house or boarding house clean & clear, check the facilities and make the people feel comfy to stay.

However the most crucial things if we have rent house or boarding house is let’s try to be an amiable owner of the rent or boarding house. We have to give our best service with our warm heart, InsyaaAllah it will make them comfortable to stay in our boarding house. That’s one of a good marketing, too. No matter what when you do everything by heart, every positive things & vibes will come to us.

Well, I make a plan to make a lot of money then bought some house to make rent house or boarding house in the strategic places which one have a lot of workers or university students.

I hope I can achieve it in several years later by doing a hard work and never give up to try my best to achieve it.


3. Go Around The World
One of the biggest reason why I am dying for English is owing to the fact that I want to go around the world. I don’t know why, I had this biggest dream since I was a child to travel the world.

As that reason, want to go around the world, that's why I am over the moon of English, as one of International language. I study hard till I able to speak pretty well. And to be honest I have a biggest dream also that want to build English Small Village also in my hometown, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I watched a bunch of videos about some countries in this universe such as German, Australia, New York, Korea, Japan, Turkey, England and so forth.


girl-3959203_1920.jpg

I wish I can go around the world someday

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


I am walking on air & rather currious about some historical places, tourism places, cultures, the unique building, the icon and so on about some countries in this world. Yep, I try to learn & know more about that also by search it from social media.

Alhamdulillah I have some friends and students who’s sailing, working and studying in abroad. So that’s why my I try to keep in touch to them to accomplish one of my biggest dream. Therefore I knew a lot of things about some countries habitual, foods, culture and etcetera from them, too.

Well, I have a plan also to collect the money or perhaps someday if my family support me to work there, I will shake my legs to go to abroad and around the world.

Yeah, I frequently search about how the way to go around the world on social media on my cellphone. I hope I can achieve it this year or next year.


Big thank you to @me2selah and @loloy2020 who created this lovely contest. May God blessed your life, my dear friends.

Sort:  

Kita sadari atau tidak, keinginan, tujuan dan aspirasi seseorang dalam mewujudkan impiannya di masa depan bukanlah sesuatu yang mustahil, selagi tekad kuat, usaha dan doa masih mendominasi di hati dan pikiran kita

Selamat berjuang ibu @asiahaiss semoga tercapai setiap keinginannya

MasyaaAllah, saya sangat setuju sekali atas apa yang baru saja anda sampaikanlah bahwa "... bukanlah sesuatu yang mustahil selagi tekad kuat, usaha dan doa masih mendominasi di hati & pikiran kita"
Poinnya adalah "Never give up while made a du'a !"

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Terima kasih atas do'a baiknya, Pak

Selamat berjuang & sukses juga untuk Anda

What is desired in this life may be given according to what we want ,
Success for my friend here .

Aamiin Yaa Robbal 'Aalamin 🤲🏻
Thanks a bunch for your good du'a, my friend
Wish you best of luck, too
Have a wonderful day

Yes you're welcome , good luck .

I believe that you have excellent goals and dreams. It takes a lot of hard work, dedication, and perseverance to make dreams come true. You have written very well, my friend. Don't give up on your goals and I wish you good luck in the contest! 😊

Alhamdulilah, I highly appreciate it my brother
Yep definitely. Without hard work, dedication & perseverance, it's impossible our dream come true
All we need to do is never give up !

Your words absolutely burn my spirit
May Yaa Rahim answer your du'a also, my friend 😇

Hello @asiahaiss friend, I loved reading that your first wish on the priority list is to make your family happy, family is the most important thing, family is everything.

God allow you to soon achieve all this that you have proposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44