Steemit Philippines Community SECOND #SPUD4STEEM Contest | First Time to Power Up my Account

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT PHILIPPINES.png

Hello Steemit Philippines!

This is my first time to join a power up event. And this is also my first time to make a power up for my account. I joined Steemit last April 2021. Not that long. For this span of time, I have saved the rewards from my posts and also some consolation prizes from the contests in the community. It is my goal to make my account grow. Though I am not that very active in posting because I also have a full time job. But I will try my best to be more engaging in our community.

I am beginning to understand the importance of having Steem Power in our accounts. I am learning new things from here. I am not really familiar with cryptocurrencies before but I learned about it through my wife @me2selah. Thanks to her for introducing Steemit to me.

Now For my power up, below is my initial wallet balance.

arjayinitial.png

I have 6.188 Steem Power before power up. And I have 58.753 Steem ready for power up. I got this amount of Steem from my SBD rewards. I traded it to Steem days ago.

powerupArjay.png

I power up 58.753 Steem. Now I have 64.941 STEEM Power as shown in the screenshot below.

newsteempowerArjay.png

I know this is not big but I consider it as an accomplishment on my account. I hope this will inspire others too. I am still a newbie in this platform and I am learning through the help of my wife who is also a Steemian.

I hope and pray for the best of Steemit. Thankful to all the Steemit Team and to the Steemit Philippines Team. Grateful for all their efforts for the community to thrive and progress. THANK YOU!

Now I am inviting my friends @jurich60, @reginecruz and @jewel89 to join this power up event.

Until next time. Stay safe everyone!

Your friend,

@arjayyuson

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

BEFORE POWERUP: 6.188 STEEM POWER

AFTER POWERUP: 64.941STEEM POWER

PERCENTAGE: 949.467% increase

image.png

Percentage Increase Calculator

Maraming salamat sa pag-sali.

 3 years ago 

Hello sir @arjayyuson 😊

Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong #steempowerupdevelopment entry sa gabing ito. 😊 Makakatulong ito para sa ating lahat na mga membro dito sa steemit philippines 😊 Godbless you.

 3 years ago 

Thnaks for the invites..ill will try it now. ☺️

 3 years ago 

congratulations for your power up. keep it up!

 3 years ago 

thank you Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48