Steemit Philippines 5TH SPUD4STEEM - MY ENTRY

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

STEEMIT PHILIPPINES.png

Hello Everyone!

How are you all doing? As I have mentioned in my previous post, I have not very active with posting because I also have a full time job. But this time I would like to join in our community's SPUD4STEEM. I have joined in the past power up events also.

Since I have a little liquid Steem in my wallet. I got it from my earnings in my previous posts. It is not big but I will power it up anyway.

First I will share to you my initial wallet balance before the power up.

arjayfeb1intialwalletbalance.png

I have 299.453 Steem Power and 11.505 Steem. I power up all the 11.505 Steem.

image.png

After the power up, I now have 310.966 Steem Power.

image.png

In support to our community, Steemit Philippines, I also delegated 150 Steem power to our community curator @steemitphcurator.

image.png

image.png

This is now my Steemit Wallet balance after power up and delegation.

image.png

This is my first time to delegate Steem Power. I hoping that with the amount, I'll be able to help our community. I am also grateful to my wife for helping me with this one.

I am inviting other Steemians to join as well. I know my invitation is kind of late, but as they say better late than never.

I am inviting @junebride, @reginecruz and @jewel89.

Thank you for reaching this far. Let's all take care.

Until Next time.

Your Friend,

@arjayyuson

Sort:  

Hello
Good to see you wanting to build your Steem power, i worked out you had a 3% increase

image.png

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19