My Introduction to Steemit! I am @arjayyuson from Cebu City!

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!

How is everyone doing? I am new to Steemit. I am Arjay Yuson and my username is @arjayyuson. I am introduced to Steemit by my wife @me2selah who's into this community not so long ago. I am thankful to her for introducing Steemit to me. We are from Cebu City, Philippines. But I am born and raised in Sta. Cruz, Laguna Philippines. I met and married my wife here in Cebu City.

Polish_20210412_145434459.jpg

20210401_173739 (1).jpg
Me and my wife @me2selah

I am a father of three girls ages 9, 6 and 4 years old. I also have a full time job outside our home but when the pandemic started, I am working from home.

trip.jpg
My Family

MY HOBBIES AND INTEREST

I love traveling specially with my family. I also love to go on long rides with my motorbike with friends. Since we have our vehicles, I also do DIY troubleshooting when fixing is needed. In a way, it saves us a lot of money for maintenance. I love to fixed things in my motorbike, our old car and our children's bicycles.

motor.jpg
One of our rides to Cebu North.

car.jpg
Me fixing our car.

When something needs to be fix at home, may it be electrical wirings, or the pipes or anything, name it, I will try to fix it. LOL I am not an expert but at least I am able to fix the problem.

I also love to cook specially Filipino dishes. We are partners with my wife in the kitchen. She makes and cooks desserts. I cook viands.

I guess that is all for my introduction. You can ask me anything on the comments if you want to know more. I am looking forward to meet new friends here and learn new things. Blogging is really new to me. But with the help of my wife, I am sure I will be able to get the hang of it.

osmenapeak.jpg
At Osmena Peak, Dalaguete, Cebu.

I hope to meet other Filipino Steemians here in the Steemit Philippines Community.

Thank you Steemit Philippines Community!

And special thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator06, @steemcurator accounts, @booming accounts and to all Steemit Team for supporting content creators in the Steemit Platform. More power to you all!

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction.

Stay safe everyone!

Your new friend,

@arjayyuson

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome sa Steemit! mahal kong asawa! :)

 3 years ago 

Maraming Salamat Mommy.

 3 years ago 

Welcome here feel.ay home.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

 3 years ago 

Lubos kong ikinaliligaya na may bagong membro na naman dito sa steemit philippines.. welcome po.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Maraming Salamat po!

 3 years ago 

Welcome sa Steemit, enjoy your ride here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

thank u so much!

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Maligayang Pagdating sa ating Steemit Philippines Community. Salamat sa iyong suporta at pagtitiwala, sana ay patuloy po kayong magbahagi nang iyong mga likha dito sa ating munting komunidad. God Bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming Salamat po!

 3 years ago 

Welcome po sa Steemit! :)

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat po!

 3 years ago 

Welcome sa steemit po.Glad na belong na din po.kayo sa mundo ng mga steemians lalo ng ating filipino.community.Patuloy po nating suportahan ang community at ang isa't isa ..enjoy lang kuya.☺️

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat po sa pag welcome.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59