Basic java tutorial ❤️❤️❤️❤️

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hi guyz how are doing today? in my town is rainy day it's cold I can't eat salad and mango Graham eheh.
Today I will show you my tutorial in basic programming in java ,but before you start coding first you need to download a compiler jvdroid in the playstore or if you don't want to download just use website just search in google or I provide a online compiler in java
https://www.onlinegdb.com/online_java_compiler
just click run after you do your coding and then in jvdroid just click circle icon triangle
here .

start coding in your compiler then I have a video tutorial in our coding so I didn't put here cause I want you to listen and learn in my video cause if I just post here a picture others they are not understand what is my doing in program although I written it it's difficult to understand and also a beginner I know it's hard in beginning in coding cause me in first coding even the code is easy but for me it's so very hard cause I don't know how to code before cause I don't have a background in programming so back then just focus and listen and do the program and you will see what I'm saying I believe you can do it just need a time and patience to learn in coding but after all you practice all that it's worth it and you become a great programmer soon .

Public static main is not default you can change it the main if you want then curly braces
Then public static void main is a default you can't change it then System.out.print you can add ln on the print to nextline of your output and then you don't want it's okay just type print only the 2close parentheses and 2 quotation mark and your statement example your name and your place and your age but I want in age input in output of your program input on the code import java.util.Scanner;
This is use for input the user the what is your age then or any Inputed in your output then Scanner scanner = new Scanner (System.in) ; for the Import java.util.Scanner; for our int in our input age then you can use \n for the line of our statement then curly braces for closing our coding program this is our source code and output.
As can you see in the source code and output I separated the enter and the result to know what is display and type .in import java.util is using for input in output and display you can not use the Import java.util.Scanner; because you gonna display your statement only

img_1672713028456_1.jpg

I hope you learned something in the basic program in java cause java is advance program that i teached to all of you c and c++ and part in java as said earlier java is a advance programming language that's for today see yah on my next tutorial steemians

Sort:  
 last year 

Date Evaluated: Jan, 3, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050New Account
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 33.33 % self, 3 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48