Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021” by @antonette

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

steemit creation 2.png

A joyful and Abundant New Year to all of us here Steemians most especially
to the Steemit Philippines community. I maybe the last participant to join this
contest but at least I still had a chance to join and submit my entry.

My Steemit 2021 journey was not as colorful as it was before when I was started at Steemit way back 2017. Yet Steemit taught me a lot of lesson to stay where I have been and where I have started. It was a couple of years ago that I didn’t blog here at steemit my friend @loloy2020 to get back at steemit and continue to write. At first it was good because I did able to earn and get upvotes from whales and get curated but since the other community implemented to delegate steem power I was disappointed because I don’t have that much steem power to delegate. I was so worried that my posts will not earn because of I do not have a delegation and it seems very unfair to minnows like me and to newbies that is also the reason why I couldn’t bring a newbies because delegation of steem power is needed.


Through the determination and effort t of the admins of Steemit Philippines this community was born and it brings Joy and Hope to every Filipino steemian’s. My confidence in writing is back and I thank Steemit Philippines that I am not like before hopeless. I thought I couldn’t have a chance to write anymore because there is no community that will suits for me that has a less Steem power and no capacity to delegate.


Steemit Philippines left up the Filipino newbie steemian’s and I’m gad with their promotions such as the admins organized a contests like this.So I am now confident that if I will invite a newbies they will not be disappointed of joining steemit.


What are your plans with your steemit account in 2022?

My plans in 2022 is I will be more in steemit posting and jing in other communities.I would like to increase my Steem power and delegate in this community and other communities because in this way I can be able to help steem to rise hopefully up to the moon. Inviting a lot of newbies also and help them to become active can be also a chance to help steem to rise up.

This coming January 3, 2022 I organized a meet up with new steemit invites. I am going to teach them in actual how to sign up and how steemit works. What are the first thing they need to do when joing steemit , using proper tags and everything that they need to know about steemit.


What is your outlook on steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?

Steemit will continue become prosperous starting 2022 and in the next year. We noticed that the SBD suddenly rise up and there will more new steemian’s will on board plus. Investors will be interested to invest here at steemit and buy millions of steem power.


What is the best post of the year.




My best post of the year was at @steemitcryptoacademy.It was really a very challenging task because I am still slow about cryptocurrency trading yet I did it well based in my own experience in crypto trading. The explaination and the questions are tough yet I have made the task well and the professors did like my posts and I got a high upvotes.


Thank you so much Steemit that you help me more to become confident in myself plus I am learning. Thank you that you did stay, I have thought last couple of years ago that steemit will be gone because of some issues.


Thank you for reading my post it was a memorable 2021 and
Lets all welcome the Steemit 2022 with Love, Hope, Joy, Peace and Prosperity.


Love,

@antonette








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61