"My Steemit Philippines Verification Mindanao Region by : @antonette

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemians from all over the world, specially to my Steemit Philippines friends who are truly always been supportive.

Screenshot_20210907_203412.png

It is very nice to be back here at Steemit Philippines. I'm excited again to share my thoughts and activities here.

I would like to introduce myself. Furthermore, I'm Antonette Langganon 40 years old from Cagayan de Oro City, Mindanao, Philippines.

Furthermore, I'm working as a Live App Talent Manager/handler and also an online seller. I have been here at Steemit since 2017, talent handling for almost 5 years and an online seller since 2011.

received_923162461881578.jpeg

received_2221958757945861.jpeg

As a Talent Manager, I help my hosts/applicants how they will earn through livestreaming. Most of them earn weekly salary by singing or dancing online. I'm not much active with my online selling now, unlike before that I used to have my shop. I also like cryptocurrency, but I do not invest much because I do not have a capital to invest for crypto.

received_391138585699035.jpeg

received_1056099861859759.jpeg

I'm a solo parent of 5 kids, and I thank God that I have survived raising all of them by just working online since 2011. At first, it was really a struggle and I have been through a lot. Till it came to the point that we became homeless because I cannot afford to rent a house.

Good thing I discover steemit, I do not even know that It's an online money blogging platform and at that time SBD value earns in cents. I just continue posting as my stress remedy because I enjoy a lot expressing my thoughts through writing, and it was and surprised that I'm earning that I did able to rent a house from being a homeless and provide our needs.

Screenshot_20210907_201501.png

I joined Steemit meet ups here in the Philippines, hopefully when pandemic ends we can be able to do again steemit meet ups soon.

I enjoyed staying at home, browsing and working online. Food is my hobby, and eating ice cream with my kids. Since the pandemic starts, were unable to go out and just stay at home.

received_907311906801711.jpeg

received_4414829541909942.jpeg

received_586644295689715.jpeg

I just enjoy and live life to the fullest and most of all I'm having a strong faith and relationship with God after all what I have been through.

Now I'm active in reading Bible and Worship. I adore @loloy2020 as a SteemitPhilippines leader and I would like to follow his footsteps serving to God.

Thank you so much for the very warm welcome back, my Steemit friends. I'm delighted that I'm now motivated to get back Steeming again.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome back bheb! :) Sana all mukhang fresh! ^_^

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito. Para sa karagdagang patnubay at impormasyon pakibasa ang mga mahalagang tagubilin naka pinned post dito sa ating komunidad. Sa inyong mga susunod na mga post, huwag kalimutan mag set ng 10% ng inyong payout sa Steemit Philippines.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to #steemit and please encourage your friends and co-steemians here who are no longer active para modaghan ta diri sa Mindanao.😊

 3 years ago 

Hi sir long sure sir ..Naa kay GC pra sa Mindanao Steemians sir pra ma add nku sila?

 3 years ago 

Yes #steemitachievers, mixed na pero pag daghan nata sa Mindanao maghimo ta separate GC

 3 years ago 

Maligayang pagbabalik ate @antonette 😊
Ikinagagalak namin ang inyong pagbalik dito sa steemit philippines. Enjoy posting po..

Godbless 😊

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat Migoy isa ka tlga sa inspirasyon ko ung kasipagan mu kaya aq ay npabalik sa Steemit Philippines

 3 years ago 

Salamat naman ate at ako ang naging inspirasyon mo, Godbless you po. 😊

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagverify nang iyong sarili.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest

Diary Game Contest with new Rule Added

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome back Sis just go on be active and blessing provides..

 3 years ago 

Thank u sis sa mainit mung pagtanggap 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit Sis! And welcome to Steemit Philippines!😊

 3 years ago 

Wow! your kids are all beautiful sis. Life is tough and hard but you have the strength and the courage to brave them all. Ang tagal mo na pala sa online business. I am curious papano yang pagiging talent manager or handler mo online. Happy to meet you, I am a newbie here I was invited by my mother @jurich60. Glad to meet another new virtual friend here in steemit most specially here at Steemit Philippines community.

 3 years ago 

Hi sis nsa gc ba u pede natin pag usapan doon kung paano..

 3 years ago 

Please to meet you momsh steemian @antonette Im also a mother of five 😊 nakaka inspire naman po ang iyong makulay na life 😍 warm welcome back here po dto sa maganda nating community STEEMIT PHILIPPINES, im a newbie here invited by my mother @jurich60 🌼

 3 years ago 

Welcome back again! Stay active!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70