Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hello fellow steemian greetings to you and I hope you enjoyed your weekend, because I enjoyed mind I'll like to say a very big thanks to Steemit Philippines Community for this amazing contest, I also appreciate the opportunity for me to be among the contestants.

Screenshot_2023-04-05-15-34-22-31_81b5f59f81a9801c9f112972edbe649b.jpg
Source


1 Top 3 in your Bucket List?

1 One of the most important things in my bucket list is to make my family happy and proud
2 To pass my Joint Admission Matriculation Board and gain admission into the university.
3 To be a very good blogger on steemit


2 Why did you choose these three.?

Because with this I can achieve the other things in my bucket list.

In this life family is very important I couldn't imagine the day I'll become a better someone and dad will say son am proud of you, not letting my family struggle to pay my fee in school to go in vain I believe one day I'll move from grass to grace. Good blogger on steemit, also for gaining admission into the university which mean my dream has started coming to past, also I'll further educations.


3 When do you hope to accomplish it?

What I believe with the help of God everything will come as planned.
They are still sometime, but I pray it happen as planned


4 Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

Yes I believe with hard work and prayers I can achieve my goals, and I'll like to encourage youth like me to believe in yourself and pursue your dreams you can be whatever you want to be.
Thanks for stopping by to ready post, hope you find it interesting, thanks.

Am inviting my friends:
@organser @rezack @anas0 @curx

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @anthony002 it's good to learn about your top 3 budget list, which are making your family proud of you, gaining admission into the university and lastly becoming a good blogger on Steemit. Indeed family over everything! Well, for you to achieve your goals, you need to plan very well on how to carryout not just leaving everything in God's hand, for example for you to pass your jamb advance reading will help and you can start making your parents happy by being obedient and respectful and to be a good blogger on Steemit on Steemit start writing in detailed, for example this your post is not well detailed, it's less than 300 words but had it been you've expanded more on how you want to achieve your top 3 bucket list it would have looked better. I hope you will be improve in this area.

Thanks for the advice mma I appreciate your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43