Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 4) || "Famous Street Foods in your Place"

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 23- March -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah.And living a very beautiful life.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. today i "Steemit Philippines"Going to participate in a competition organized by the community.Today's topic of the competition is famous street food of my area.This is a very nice competition.I am the first.@steemitphcurator Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful competition.Now let's know about the famous street food of my area. There are three famous street foods in my area which are very popular among young and old people.Now I am going to introduce those dishes to you, hope you will like them.

IMG_20230322_223828.jpg


The first dish that I am going to present to you is Chatpati.This dish is very popular in my area with all the young and old people.People line the road to eat this dish.And waiting to eat this fast food.This food is 30 taka a bowl in my locality.Steem Price is 1.85 Steem.This dish has become very popular in my area due to its affordable price.And because this dish is very tasty and savory, this dish has become so popular in my area.Now let's know what ingredients this food is made of.

IMG_20230322_183118.jpg


Necessary Materials :

  • Chop tomatoes, cucumbers, and carrots.
  • Different types of cooked pulses.
  • Season with salt as needed.
  • Boiled chicken eggs.
  • Ripe tamarind sour.
  • Boiled potatoes.

The dish that I am going to share is Jilapi.A very popular street food in my area.This Jilapi dish is very tempting to look at and very tasty to eat.Because this food is a sweet food, this food is in high demand in my area.And this food is very popular with children.Now let's know the price of this food.This food is Tk 200 per kg in Bangladesh Taka.Steem Price 10.Steem.Price per kg.Now let's know the ingredients of this delicious and tempting food.

IMG_20230322_223210.jpg


Necessary Materials :

  • flour.
  • sugar.
  • salt.
  • oil.

Now the food that I am going to share is a very popular street food in my area.This food is called khurma.This food is very popular among young and old.This dish has gained more popularity due to its light texture.This dish is more delicious than it looks.The method of making this dish is very simple.That's why this khurma food has gained more popularity in my area.This time, what is the price of this food in Bangladeshi Taka and what is the Steem price.This food is Tk 200 per kg in Bangladeshi taka.Steem Price 10 Steem.Now let's know what ingredients this tempting and delicious food is made of.

IMG_20230322_223248.jpg


Necessary Materials :

  • Black cumin.
  • Sugar.
  • Flour.
  • Oil.

I have tried to introduce you some of the famous and popular dishes of my place.And why have these foods become so popular? I have presented them to you.I have presented to you the ingredients that make up these dishes.I hope you like it.

Contest like


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf. @jannatmou,@rezaul-420,@shohel44,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I like a lot of nice jalapeños. Thank you very much for the mention. Beautiful photography. Good luck to you in this platform contest

 last year 

Date Evaluated: March 23, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content FreeYour text is Most Likely 65.69% Human written according to GPT-2 Output Detector Demo
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI8.6
Support #burnsteem25
RATING8.4

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 4th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Moderator/Steemit Philippines-

@julstamban

Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Your post has been supported with a 35% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 23, 2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74