Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | My Flowers Bloom Beautifully

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hi my best steemit friends.

Today I share again with friends in the Steemit Philippines community about the beauty of flowers that are blooming perfectly.

The beauty of the natural scenery that exists in our lives if it is decorated by beautiful flowers and blooms like the flowers that are blooming now.

My Beautiful Flower Photography

IMG20221214163119.jpg

Picsart_22-12-08_20-04-37-649.png

Every day if we see flowers in the yard blooming, we will feel comfort and peace of mind, therefore plant decorative flowers in our yard.

In living our daily life, we cannot forget that everything created by Him always has benefits for the life of humans, animals and plants.

My Favorite Flowers

IMG20221214163111.jpg

Picsart_22-12-08_20-05-58-181.png

IMG20221214163101.jpg

IMG20221214163057.jpg

Time continues to pass so quickly that it doesn't feel like we've been through a long day where from morning to night and it keeps spinning.

Blessed are those who have various types of ornamental flower plants in their yard because if they thrive perfectly, we will feel happiness and satisfaction.

This time, this is all that I can show to all my friends in the hope that it will give a little happiness and some will like the result of taking the flower picture.

Thus my short writing, I hope we are all always happy and healthy, and I also don't forget to thank my friends in this community.

Thanks to ;
@steemitphcurator

Best regards always

@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, Your vote is very important to us!.
If you vote for us as a witness, you can get daily littile upvote to your post.

 2 years ago 

It's all Beautiful and attractive too I loved their colors

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for seeing the post and liking it. I hope you are always happy

 2 years ago 

Hello, I am supposed to recommend this post for booming support but you failed to comply with the number of words requirement, minimum of 300 words at least.

Please make your future blogs a little bit longer.

Thanks,
@long888

 2 years ago 

Thank you for providing this information, I will do this in another post, best wishes to all of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34