The Diary Game,Tuesday 21 February 2023 ||Live a Better Life TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Best wishes always accompany my friends in the Steemit Philippines community wherever they are.

Welcome back with me in this post in the Steemit Philippines community on the topic ; The Diary Game,Tuesday 21 February 2023 ||Live a Better Life Today

Picsart_23-02-22_16-25-09-048.jpg

Picsart_23-02-17_15-09-39-954.png


On this very beautiful opportunity, I will share my daily short stories that I experienced today from morning to night.

Good morning everyone


Today I started doing my activities at 5.30 am when it was time to get up, then immediately carried out the morning prayer until it was finished and relaxed for a while before the rising sun shone brighter.

As time went on, the day started to get bright with the hot sun shining on this earth, so I had time to take photos of the universe this morning.

Photo of the Universe at Sunrise


IMG20230221070138.jpg

Time went on until it was time for me to take my daughter to school and I immediately did it carefully so I could get to my destination safely, of course, to my daughter's school.

It didn't take long for me to be in front of my daughter's school gate and I took a photo when I was about to enter the school gate and used my own cellphone camera so the results were like this.

My daughter will enter the school grounds


IMG20230221071823.jpg

Everyone always wants the best in life, therefore I always try to be able to carry out my daily activities in a good way in order to get happiness.

After a while, I returned home and continued other activities, but my activity today was only making the attic of the house using tarpaulins.

Time passed until 12 noon so it was almost time to pick up my daughter at her school and at 12.25 I immediately made my pick up journey on time so as not to go home alone.

Fill up oil at the local gas station


IMG20230221092326.jpg

After a while there and it was over then I returned home and continued to have lunch with my family and a makeshift menu and continued with the noon midday prayer on time.

After that was done, I decided to take a short afternoon break to keep my body fit every day and I only did it for a while.

Today's Natural Weather Is Very Sunny


IMG20230221153329.jpg

In the afternoon I got up from my afternoon break and immediately took a shower, took ablution and prayed Asr until it was finished then just relaxed at home playing my cellphone with the steemit application of course.

Time kept turning by itself without me realizing it was night time and I took a photo in the afternoon which still looked so bright too.

View of the Universe This Afternoon


IMG20230221184636.jpg

Evening came with the sound of the Maghrib call to prayer reverberating in the mosque in my area and I immediately performed the Maghrib prayer until it was finished then continued with dinner with my family.

Time to pay for electricity


IMG_20230221_195206.jpg

I took a moment to pay for the electricity when the time came and not long after that I immediately went home because there was no other activity.

Next I rest relaxed at home in the hope of getting happiness in this life, therefore I don't forget to always be grateful for everything He has given me today.

InformationDetails
CameraOppo A9
EditingNo
LocationIndonesia/UMC
Photografer@ana07

Thus my post this time, hopefully it can provide a little inspiration in living this life, especially for myself and I thank my friends who read my post.

Thanks to ;
@steemitphcurator

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64