The Diary Game, Saturday {21 January 2023} || My Activities On Saturday

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Happy greetings to friends of Steemit Philippines wherever they are.

Welcome back with me in my post this time in the Steemit Philippines community on the topic ; The Diary Game, Saturday {21 January 2023} || My Activities On Saturday

Picsart_23-01-24_08-06-59-168.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-01-24_08-10-06-905.png


Today I started my activities in the morning by getting up from sleep at night and immediately taking ablution water to perform the morning prayer as usual because it is an obligation for me.

I finished doing the dawn prayer and relaxed for a while before doing other activities because the natural weather still looked so dark there was no sunlight shining on this earth.

Time keeps turning until the clock shows 7.15 am and that is the time that I often use to take my children to school and I do it carefully.

Nature Photography In This Beautiful Morning


IMG_20230124_080100.jpg

After a while, as time goes by, I have finished taking my children to school, and I usually always stop at the gas station to refuel my motorcycle.

However, in this day and age there are a lot of vehicles and even when filling up oil, you have to always be in a queue.

Long queues occur when refueling motorcycles


IMG_20230124_080126.jpg

It didn't take long for me to be there so I immediately went home because the weather conditions were uncertain, after arriving home I had breakfast and just relaxed.

Time went on until the clock struck 9 in the morning, I took the initiative to go to my brother's place who lived in a village.

The Alternative Way I Take Towards the Destination


IMG_20230124_080149.jpg

For a while I was there with all the needs that I completed, so I immediately went home and it looked so cloudy right now.

I immediately made my way back home, always being careful so that I arrived at my destination safely and that unwanted things did not happen.

The alternative road that I went through and saw a little cloudy weather


IMG_20230124_080219.jpg

In the afternoon I arrived home safely and continued with midday prayers, lunch with my family and a short afternoon break to maintain the health of our tired bodies.

No one can stop time, so in the end the clock on the wall showed 4 o'clock in the afternoon. I immediately carried out the Asr prayer until it was finished and then I went to buy juice.

The Sales Place I Go To Buy Cold Juice


IMG_20230124_080113.jpg

I didn't stay there long, so I immediately went home again, but on the way home, I took the time to stop for a while to see the beautiful view of the universe on the beach.

Time continued to pass by itself without realizing that it was time for the Maghrib prayer and I immediately carried out the Maghrib prayer until it was finished and continued with dinner with my family.

The beautiful nature of the beach calms my heart


IMG_20230124_080136.jpg

Whatever we do today and every day is solely to get happiness and peace in living this life, both me, them and everyone.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post, I hope you are happy.

Thanks to ;
@steemitphcurator

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
 last year 

Date Evaluated: Jan, 25, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
 last year (edited)

Thanks for the verification,Keep it up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45