The Diary Game Week 4|May 15,2021|Tirintas + Steemit Chismis

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good morning Saturday!

Pahabol entry para sa The Diary Game Season 4.

Another day here at Greenbelt home section. My friend neighbor who always come for a braid smiled as she is coming in ☺️. She see me taking photos or selfie. She asks what keeps me busy and I asks her to help me take my selfie. I plan to post it for my verification on steemit foods community. She also notices my eyebrows 😂. She says how perfect it is today. How do I do it she asks when she had a hard time doing hers. I jokingly says I draw my eyebrows just for this photo for verification. That makes her laugh. She then sit in the chair, brushes her hair. Just the routine every time she come in. I sanitizes my hands and prepares for another Tirintas time. She asks if I can do the braid higher as yesterday was. I tell her I will do my best. Her hair is shiny but she doesn't like it not in keep as she hustles her day at her work. So she asked me last time if I could do it as she also ride bicycle to work. She wanted her hair in keep while biking while me I couldn't do it because my hair is rebonded. Char.. 😂

While braiding her hair our topic is just about everything. We talk about our mask acne. We both had it in our chin. I have mine so bad in my chin down to my neck. We both use the SOS clindamycin roll on to treat it. It was our other neighbor idea because it was effective for her she said. We check its others acne if it is getting healed. I am starting to see improvement on mine. Hers, I think too is getting better. The pimples are getting dry.

From acne, our talk goes to Steemit again because that is what she notice while coming in. I told her to post the Tirintas photos we took every time we are done doing it. She asks me sometime if I did post it and I haven't because I am thinking on how to share it. It has to have a story, so today I realize why not share it on the diary game. So here I am.

IMG_20210515_150035.jpg
Our collection of Tirintas photos after we are finish. Same style. Same girl. Different day. Different shirt 😂

So now that we talk about Steemit, she now learn that there is a social media like Facebook but not like Facebook because here is in a blockchain. I did not explain that further because I just can't, my knowledge is limited too. The most important detail is it is paying if you post blog, comment and invest. It is new to her ears. She says she don't have any idea what I am talking about. I told her about what I learnt about cryptocurrency too because Steemit pays crypto. The talks become more complicated and I am not that knowledgeable so it turns that it is just chismis of the day. After tying the tail of the braid I say so just do 'DYOR'. She asks what is that. I reply, 'Do Your Own Research'. She says, "dami mong alam!!!" I replied no, kunti lang alam ko. I am still learning. We both laugh at it. 😂😂

IMG_20210515_144045.jpg

Today, I got a memo about the GCQ Guidelines of Greenbelt 5 Ayala Mall operation schedule.

That is all for today and may God 🙏 bless us every one.

FB_IMG_1619067751073.jpg

PANDEMIC LIFE.FAITHFUL.GRATEFUL.HOPEFUL.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82