The Diary Game 5|May 22,2021|It's another Saturday morning

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

City Life.

Waking up early and letting the sunshine comes in. Thanking God for another day that He blesses me. Another day to keep on going no matter what.

IMG_20210522_203901.jpg

I already planned at night before going to bed on what to do as I wake up. It is market day. I grab my eco bag and empty gallons. I will also buy water at the water refilling station near the market. I already planned what to buy, made a list so I may not pick just anything. I have to budget and buy only whats necessary less for wants.

IMG_20210520_051435.jpg
Near the staircase, this is what greets me when I open the door. Beautiful sunrise and bucket plants. The pechay is growing but I think they lack nutrients. I may add some soil later.

I went pass it and rode my bike to the market. Leave the gallons to the refilling station paid 30 pesos for 3 x 5 liters gallons. They will deliver it later so I would then wait it on the gate entrance. I just let them know my address and the delivery man knows it already since I always buy from them.

So in the market I bought ingredients for the menu that I wanted to cook. I planned to cook the chicken tinola. Ingredients are simple and healthy. Lots of green.

IMG_20210522_073131.jpg

After cooking and eating my breakfast, I then prepared for another day to the shop.

Saturday morning went well. I hope the whole day goes well too.

Stay safe wherever you are.

PANDEMIC LIFE. GRATEFUL. FAITHFUL.HOPEFUL.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78