You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Admin Post: Steemit Has Mold Me To Become The Best That I Can Be - Proof Of Growth & Excellence

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation. I hope this vast sea can lead me somewhere. You have reach something I couldn't think of how. But I am here to stay and learn more. Congratulations 👌😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi there. I am glad I let you feel motivated by this post. I am sure as you wander around, you will definitely find something for you. You are right when you wrote "vast" but there is nothing vast in the space if you have a sense of direction by just focusing on to a path where you can hone your innate skills and talents. Thankful seeing you drop by. Enjoy the start of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56