You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season 3 (9/29/21) | A Walk Around My City

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Oh so you just made an important decision in adulting life. Resigning from the job and eventually aiming for something better in the future. Good luck in completing signatures for lots of people. Hahah😊17 quite a lot. Something to make you busy.
You got lot in this blog. Looks like I will not be lost if I will visit Baguio now since you have tour us around as a local. What I am happy to know is the bike lane and the books, essentials to my day life. God bless.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yup hehehe. Sometimes we just get tired of a routine that you do everyday. I sure will be aiming for something better in the future. Thank you so much, I know it's going to be a struggle to get all the signatures.

If ever I go to other places google maps is my friend hehe. Baguio is jsut a small place po if ever you visit. Thanks for dropping by, I really appreciate it. Keep safe and God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44