Diary Game Season 3|Oct. 29,2021|A citizens call

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

City Life.

Today is first day of November. All souls day. But I had to step back and record some events of life here in the city. The last days of October has been hectic for the things that has to be done.

Voters registration.

First, I was so eager to get registered of the National election next year. The COMELEC hold there extension at the SM Makati where it was convenient for me.

IMG_20211029_063300.jpg
Had to get early because this was my second attempt. I went there the day before, but was not able to reach the cut off. This is considered late registration, I wouldn't suffer this long line if I only work it earlier. I just had so many hesitation before if I would transfer. I was registered in the province but didn't had time to cast a vote.

Everyone endure the long wait as we stand outside the building for three hours. We got to sit comfortably when we were inside.

IMG_20211029_092255.jpg

As the registration started to move, we were moving like a domino. Slowly we reach to the counters. Hungry and quite irritated but patient.
First was the interview, asking simple questions and checking if the application forms were fille up. Second was the waiting for verification if you have previous records. Third was the photo capturing and lastly, the finger print stamping.
It was already three o'clock when it was finally done.

Fully vaccinated.

Then I hurried to Glorietta Mall next to SM. I thought I wouldn't get my vaccine. But luckily, they were still there. My second dose of Aztrazeneca was completed.

IMG_20211029_145323.jpg

The vaccination went smooth thanks God. I was looking for food after it. Glorietta has many open restaurants now so it was easy for me. I said no, not a fastfood today. I pass through jobee, KFC and others. I was looking for a hot soup. I entered a Japanese restaurant which I forgot the name and didn't care to remember. I ordered food and the lady asked my vaccination card. I was a bit surprised, I handed the card that was stamped completed just lately. I thought if I hadn't took the jab first and went to eat first after the registration, I couldn't dine in. So that was lucky. I slurped the miso soup and enjoyed the beef bowl. It was quite a meal after all the hassles.

IMG_20211029_154203.jpg

God bless us all!

Ways to support Steemit Philippines community and as my participation for the #steemph-spud4steem #steemph-contest

°20% rewards goes to @steemitphcurator
°November 1 is SPUD4steem day. I have Power up 100SP from the accumulated rewards.
°#club5050 power up as much as possible

IMG_20211101_124715.jpg

Total Steem Power as of October 31,2021:

IMG_20211102_120057.jpg

Total steem power ater the power up as of Nov.01,2021

IMG_20211102_120036.jpg

° Tagging 3 friends : Hello to @natz04 @sweetwater97 @remay
I hope you are all doing great and keep safe always!

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Nice power-up friend. Congrats! Just an advice friend, much better if you make a separate post with your power-up.

 3 years ago 

Ay thanks friend, next time.

 3 years ago 

👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73