Diary Game Season 3|June 17,2021| At the Entrance

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

City Life.

IMG_20210618_104024.jpg

That day I arrived early so I had a free time standing here on this part of the mall near the entrance. This where the wind blows cooler after the ride. I have noticed this time that people are starting to come out. Restaurants around are opening back to it's regular operation. Got me thanking God for that bit changes. People are getting braver to come out. That make me optimistic, the more foot traffic the bigger chances for the business to get back. I am hoping.

This space was always busy before pandemic. I could see fashion shows, artists meet ups and shoppers rendezvous for friends and dates. The wind from the south greet you here. Slowly things will get better I believe. Then after a while, I entered the mall to the shop. I felt good things would come soon.

By the way friends, I sell sea shells in the mall not in the shore. You are welcome to visit.☺️ Arden artworks is handmade made from natural materials ranging from sea shells, coconut shells fish skins and cow bones.

ARDEN'S ARCHANGEL MICHAEL

IMG_20201108_232712.jpg
Leader of all angels in the army of God, defender of the gate to paradise and patron of soldiers, police and doctors. The angel who battles the dragon. Arden visualize the glorious patron by artistically combining various sea shells with the prominent magnificent freshwater shell wings married to the strength of metal to create an extraordinaire artpiece.

Stay safe friends.

Pandemic life.Grateful.Faithful.Hopeful.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76