Diary Game Season 3|Dec.4,2021|A friend bought new phone

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

City Life.

Hello everyone. December is starting and I can feel people are getting excited. I mean with the status about the new 'rona.' , it doesn't stop people from going out now. It has starting to get normal again, face shields is not used for a week but it is announce to get it back again.

Shopping and buying month is December if you agree. The last month of the year. My friend asked me to come with her at Octagon to help her decide what to buy. She was thinking about her choices. It was Oppo or else Vivo.

IMG_20211126_162431.jpg

I said to her I am biased with Vivo since the phone that I am using now is. I had Oppo before. The one that was damage because it was drown in the bucket. I have no problem with the phone I have now I said and the best thing about this Vivo brand is that it doesn't heat up when used. So she was bought with that opinion that I said. I mean well she said she was thinking to choose the Vivo actually but just to make sure about her conviction. I asked why she needed to buy phone. She said it was for his son, but actually it was for his husband. They played Axie. They would upgrade for a better play. She paid it and tested the unit. I remembered the attendant. He was the same staff to whom I bought my cellphone. Now, I asked why he gave lots of freebies this time to my friend when I had none when I bought mine last year.

IMG_20211126_170248.jpg

He said it was because mine did not reach the amount. They only gibe freebies when the amount reaches at 13k and above. Well, my friend qualified for that. She got all the accessories and even had the tumbler as an additional. She pleaded for it because she was expecting it. The staff almost not giving some because it was not available at the shop but to the other shop which was at Glorietta. My friend was willing to pick it up so she did got it.

IMG_20211126_170505.jpg

Luckily, the other shop was on her way to MRT station where she wanted to ride. That day was her day off and she was off to her town. It happened that I was looking for a hardware to buy a bulb and it was near there so I came with her. She left after she got the tumbler and I entered the True Value. I found what I was looking for but ended up not buying for it was not the brand that we used and it was more pricey. So I got back to the shop after knowing it.

That was all for that day. Thanks for reading. Have a great day.

Ways to support Steemit Philippines community:

°20% goes to @steemitphcurator
° tagging 3 friends hello to @natz04, @jb123 thanks for tagging too.
° hello @sweetwater97

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Salamat sa pag invite ate. 😊

 3 years ago 

Walang anuman JB, nabasa pod nako Ang pag haul nimo ug bas kauban imong papa. Maajo na!

 3 years ago 

Mao na amo trabaho diri ate.. makalingaw man pud heheje

 3 years ago 

I agree with Oppo, it heats up when you have opened a lot of apps at one time but I love it's photos though. Anyways, I will look into as well Vivo the next I will buy a handphone.
Thanks for sharing your diary, I enjoyed it.
Happy Friday dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65