Dairy Game|October 8,2021|'Saging' or 'Talong'?

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

City Life.

Ka tange, na post dayon Wala paman diay na set to 20% for @steemitphcurator, and once na post na dili na ma edit. Next time nalang.hhaha

"Talong'! Talong' talooonnggg kayo Jan! "😂😂😂
One of the vendor shouted to grasped people attention.
IMG_20211008_074611.jpg
The morning was still gloomy and the road was wet from the rain. I went out heading to get my order of compost soil. I was looking on the marketplace at fb if ever there is someone near me who sells potting soil. I found 300 meters away from our street. I just had to get it myself since they don't deliver. Lucky I have my bicycle so it was easy for me. I got the address screenshot and headed to look for it.

IMG_20211005_091522.jpg

When I was at the gate,my neighbor was also tending her plants at the front of there door. While in my raincoat because it was drizzling still, I opened the gate. She asked where I was headed to and that I looked like something in my suit so early. I said good morning and told her I would be getting my compost. Oh she asked where? I said to her the name of the street and asked if she is familiar with it. She said she had no idea. Well both of us are not local in this place where we live for many years and had no time to check streets around here. I said it was okay I had my Google maps screenshot and said I would not be lost. We both laughed. She also said that her compost that was in the pale she put near her malunggay tree on the pot, was stolen. With little disbelief why someone was interested on that pale full of compost. I just felt disappointed a bit and shook our head. Their door is not gated so maybe thats why.

IMG_20211008_074638.jpg

Our chika was disrupted by the 3 saging vendors coming. Their cart were full of ripe bananas. They shouted, 'talong, talong', and that made us 😂 laughed. They asked us to buy but I had already bought the other day. I guessed banana was abundant this time. I just silently hoped they would sell it all. I followed them for I was headed to that direction they were going. I saw people were buying also and that was a relief to see. They stopped and traded their bananas. I continued my goal that day. It was easy to locate it since there was a photo of the facade sent by my seller. I texted that I was already in their gate. They were anticipating it. It was ready so I paid everything and hang it on the bike basket. That was quick trading. When i was back , my neighbor still at her plants. She checked what I bought and said I was quick. I showed her the Carbonized Rice Hull, Vermicast and the cocopeat. I left her down and got busy transferring my plants. The terrace garden needs tending. I have been neglecting it since the the harvest of the tomatoes. The aloe vera had to be transfer too. It has already produce shoots.

IMG_20211006_103743.jpg
That was the morning hassle of that one rainy morning in this side of Makati. There was a little fun with the vendors and now, the plants looked neat and they look like they are breathing nicely.
God bless us all! 🙂

Allow me tagging 3 friends:
Hello to @sweetwater97 nauga na Ang humay dai?
Hello to @natz04, keep posting friend.
Hello to @olivia08, next na ako aawit ate. Sira pala ang headset ko. Hindi ma record Ang kanta ng maayos. Bibili pa ako.😆👌

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png
Pandemic Life. Grateful.Hopeful.Faithful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Careful sa setting next time. Salamat sa invitation.

 3 years ago 

Welcome Ate🙂, kaya nga te. Wa mapug ngi Ang akong kumagko napindot dayun Ang post.hhaha sayang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55