5th #SPUD4STEEM

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello there Steemit Philippines community ☺️

Today is the first day of the February. Every first of the month we are encourage to power up our accounts. I will be participating this time since I have accumulated rewards from post slowly. Every steem that I have I saved up so I will be able to power up.

I also want to great our community a happy new year. Well, you know Philippines also celebrate it as a non working holiday. We honor such tradition here. So it makes us celebrate 2 new years if that make sense. We have a great fire works display at night but I didn't bother to go out to had taken a photo of it. I just open the window to sneak pick.

IMG_20220201_115348.jpg

New year new beginning, not much change I guess. Life goes on.

Back to my powering up. Which is the reason of this post. Below are the proof of it.

The amount of Steem that saved up from the previous post, wohoo it was not easy for me to get that.

Screenshot_2022_0201_121742.jpg

It was easy, you can do it as smooth. This is what you see when you click that arrow down button and when you choose the :power up

IMG_20220201_121950.jpg

The the last part is looking up your wallet and see if it was added to the Steem power. As you can see my Steem is on 0 again. I can call myself part of the #club100 because I do that all the time since. But its not my long time goal. I may change next time. That is why i like the #club5050 which is what I will be aiming when I already hit my desired steem power. Club5050 is just right for me.

IMG_20220201_121933.jpg

In todays contest, yes this is a contest that @kiwiscanfly has initiated. The other requirements is to invite 3 more friends to do the same.

Hi to Steemit Philippines friends do you got some Steem? @natz04, @jb123 @chibas.arkanghil

20% of this post goes to out curator @steemitphcurator

I guess that is all for today, and once again , happy Spud day and happy Chinese New Year.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Sort:  

Hello
Good to see you back for the 5th time

I worked out you had a 6.15% increase with today's power up

image.png

have a good day from me here in NZ

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊 have a great day too.

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

RequirementsRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
#club5050✔️
Verified Member✔️
Word Count358
Using bot
PlagiarismPassed

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mod. Have a great day.

 2 years ago 

I am inviting you to delegate to our community. I checked on your wallet, you can make use of your steempower to earn a passive income. By delegating your steem power, you can have a return of monthly income too.

Show your support by delegating your steempower to our community.

20211105_215049_0000.png

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62