The diarygame unending season 3//getting you informed on my birthday 😜🙈20% post payout goes to steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

A fabulous day to you dear esteem members of the #steemphilippines community, I trust you are all having a nice time and enjoying the weekend Wella at you location's 😍

I am very thrilled to have gotten this great opportunity blogging once again after a long while😌 I hope am not left behind though!.

Well, in my diary game today, tonight I wish to share my pictures at the same time getting my beautiful and handsome friends informed about my upcoming birthday. 6th march is the code for me!💃😍 We are just left with some days to go..... we all know how exciting it could be when you're counting on your birth month mostly when it's near, you feel time should fly to the deal day😜

IMG-20220303-WA0034.jpg

I took some all the pictures that I posted in respect to the birthday😌 I was off work yesterday so I use the time and dis some shots...I was just changing dresses just to get like 3-4 contrast pics. Moreso, I was just less busy as well🤩🙈

Oh Yes!. Tessa baby was just flaunting her clothes on phone in the name of taking pictures 🤣 I changed to bumshot on white crop top, long gin palazzo trouser, black leggings on black cardigan sweater 🙈😳 I put on weak cap to add to my outfit in other to look glamorous!.

The makeup 💄 was done by my humble self, I took my time for the makeup just to avoid applying my kits wrongly,,,,it's my thing though, makeup 👈 I feel so blessed that I can atleast put a sophisticated look at my face sometimes 😊 . On my next post, perhaps I should share how I apply my makeup 😊.

Guys in Steemitphilippines, I salute you all and I hope you liky photos...do well to wish me well on my birthday. Just a day to go! The reason I share my photos in this community is because, the community and it's users had actually given me reason I shouldn't fall to write here 😜 they offer a warmth regards to their members and treats them well wish inturn will get someone attracted to blog on several occasions.....it was never a mistake to know this community at all!

IMG_20220303_154535.jpg
I like this photo so much 😍 seeing it every time get to my head of how big I would become in time and with my hardworking efforts of being a boos Lady 🙈
My friends, I appreciate the time you would spend reading or seeing my photos!

20% post payout goes to #steemitphcurator

Cc:
@long888
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45