You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment your Funny Photo Challenge" (01-11-2022)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Comment Your funny picture challenge

Hello everyone, I hope you are all fine!. Today comes another day for funny picture CONTEST. What a fun topic! 🤩

A story at the back of the pictures below🤣🤣🤣😂
IMG-20220112-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20220112-WA0026.jpg
Have you ever seen a lady dressed on trouser lent and a bomb short with a suit 😜 Choi!!! This one enter my body ehn😂 if you see someone of these nature, what will actually be your reaction...omor! Naw laugh go finish you like this....I like this CONTEST because it gave me room to show myself shaa!. I dey funny Sha. The above dress make me looks.like am on a way to matching ground. Going on 1st oct, parrate 🤩 but in reality, if you see me matching this way, you will just rate me 109% at of 💯%. see me naw with hat, cap and Kos🤩 the combo carry weight Sha oooo!!!.

IMG-20220112-WA0023~2.jpg
If I happen to go on a fight and seen this way ehn 😂 everybody will jakpa😅 just imagine how squized that face looks. If a person was created this way am sure they won't be feelings over another at all. See how one sided the face is; nose, eyes, mouth bended come to see the six park naw....If am like this on the road ehn, people won't pass the same way with me 😂🤩🤣

I hope you find this interesting!

Best regards,
@steemitphcurator
#steemitphilippines

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The edited photo of you is hilarious!!! hahahaha

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 just imagine if I was really created that way....this wouldn't be funny at all ohh!!

Thanks for stopping by!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50