You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write About Your Province | Blog Writing Contest -02 | Story Writing Contest |Let's Tour Around the Stunning Province of Cebu|

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Burp! I was so stuffed after reading your post Ms. Hae-ra. You really like going on food trips with your friends and family. Man! you are everywhere girl! I can see you loved travelling as well. That's good strike while the iron is still hot, in your case while you are young and I take it you are still single ba? Enjoying life to the fullest.
Cebu truly is a beautiful place. In Cebu when you go to the north part, people there have a different accent a nd when you go to the Southern part, they too have different way of speaking the Bisaya or Cebuano dialect. Nag-iiba na ang mga tono.... haha. I am a proud bisdak too. A certified cebuana but during my teens moved to NCR already. I missed Cebu so much. I wish I can go back home soon. My mom @jurich60 is the reason why I became a steemian.
Glad to meet you Ms. Hae-ra.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi. Thank you so much for noticing my post. Yeahh,,, food is boyfriend for me ahahaha,,, and laag is life, btaw mintras pwede pa kalaag bisag asa, ato nalang jud i enjoy,,

Awww subra pas single jud,, hehehee.

O abot napud ko bisag asa, pero within the Philippines raxad jud kay wa may budget outside Phils., sakto jud ka lahi2x jud og tono ang cebu north and south, naay part nga lambing og tono, naa pud part nga murag makig war ahahaha,, anyway, nice meeting you here. Cebu City north jud amua, pero taga lasang nga part,, bitaw mountain province najud siya pero cebu city japon na belong.,, I've been here in steemit since 2018 pud. Laag unya Cebu balik, daghan na kaayu mga destinations diri nga nindot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44