You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME Steemit Philippines Community Contest Week 2 Officially Closed | Announcement of Winners | Start of Week 3

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness! Really??! Was my first expression when I learned that my post was chosen for last weeks diary game contest, after that I was really jumping for joy( then sang Gary V's song, shout for Joie sing his praises, lift my voice unto the Lord)😄
I really can't believe it. My first time, my first entry and It was chosen!
Thank you so much to you our steemitphcurator.
More power to our community👍
To God be the Glory😇

Congratulations as well to my fellow steemians who won the first place @amazingarnz and third place @jb123.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations po, you deserve it po. Detailed ang pagkabahagi mo kaya maganda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51