My Verification Post: ahbaz/Nigeria/November 26,2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello, Philippines community

I am a verified user on Steemit but to fully verify myself here on Steemit Philippines Community, let me make another introduction post of myself so you can get to know me too.

IMG_20221126_144222.jpg

My name is Abasifreke Silas. Here on Steemit, my username is @ahbaz. I am a tall, slim girl with very beautiful dark ebony skin. If you call me a brown-skinned girl, it sure will earn you a beautiful smile from me — I've got one of the most beautiful smiles ever existing on planet Earth, you should take that to the bank.

I'm a Nigerian by nationality and live in Akwa Ibom State, a place known as “the land of promise”. If you are wondering if this land truly flows with milk, honey and also chocolate, then you are very correct. Akwa Ibom state is blessed with a lot of natural resources like crude oil, palm oil, rice, a supple supply of vegetables etc😋

Like most Gen Zs, I'm a music enthusiast, movie lover, and photography lover. Sports and fashion are not exempted. Though I dance, I am not too sure that I'm great at it.

MY ACHIEVEMENTS
One of my most current achievements was emerging as one of the winners in the just concluded essay writing competition organized by FEYReP. It was on this occasion that I had the opportunity to share a personal photograph with the first lady, the Wife of the Governor of Akwa Ibom State while receiving my prize and certificate of participation.

1663791306729.jpg An image of me with Her Excellency, the wife of Akwa Ibom State Governor, Dr Mrs Martha Udom Emmanuel while getting my certification of participation and prize as one of the winners of FEYReP @7 essay competition

Apart from emerging as a winner in writing competitions, I have been a one-time crowned Queen in the Little Miss Divine pageantry. When I am not competing for a crown, then I'm leading others in specific positions of authority. One of which was being a head girl in my last year in high school.

With this you now know that I love learning, competing and leading.

It has been one year on Steemit already. You genuinely needed to see how I celebrated my anniversary on Steemit. There is yet to be a reason to regret making a conscious step to join this platform. Steemit has taught me a lot one of which is the power of connecting with others. Thank you again to @ukpono for introducing me to this platform.

I am happy to join Steemit Philippines Community and I would love to interact with other users here. Cheers to #steemitphilippines Community.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations!
This post has been recommended for Booming support today. Continue creating quality content here Steemit Philippines Community.

Welcome! We are glad to have you here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemitphcurator.

 2 years ago 

Yes you have a beautiful smile, friend and you are really amazing, I'm happy to know and meet you here on steemit Philippines.

 2 years ago 

Awww, thank you so much @gemeex.
I am glad to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63