Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you? Welcome to my post. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge in the Steemit Philippines community. The topic of this challenge is " What's On Top Of Your Bucket List?". It is a moment of honor for me to participate in this amazing challenge. So let's start.

png_20230404_002248_0000.png

Canva

Top 3 in your bucket list?

teacher-3765909__480.jpg

Pixabay

Progress, peace and prosperity are the outcome of human ambitions. Every person has some ambition in life. But there are few person who have clear-cut aim in their lives. As for myself the sole object of my life is to lead a life of simplicity and goodness. Regarding this I have set my top 3 in my bucket list Which I want to achieve in my life. Which are:
1. Want to become a teacher ; From the core of my heart I want to become a teacher. I have my own reasons for this. The company of young children will keep me young In thoughts and ideas. I have a great faith in the life of a noble and ideal teacher. I'm fully aware of difficult and hard life of a teacher. But simple living and high thinking inspires me to take up this profession.

Our Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) was the greatest teacher of mankind. He felt proud in being a teacher. So following the footsteps of the Holy Prophet (SAW), i aspire to be a teacher because teachers are the custodians of the highest values of a society. They are respected for their valuable contribution in building an ideal society.

2. Want more growth on Steemit: I want to grow my account up to a high level. I want to earn more Sp from there this is because Steemit has inspired me a lot. It is a always interesting to write on Steemit through different contests and engagement challenges. I have set a goal of earn about 10k steem power till the end of this year. This is because Steemit supports us financially. I also planed to add a new community to this platform. So in This regards I need a huge amount of Sp.

3. Took my parents for Pilgrimage ; Once I promised my mother to take them for Pilgrimage whenever I will get my first salary. So this is the biggest dream of my life. As it is the desire of every Muslim to visit Makkah city. That is the place where our Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) was born and spend their life. There He preached Islam to non Muslims and invite them for the worship of Allah Almighty.

Why did you choose these three?

Pixabay

business-3189797__480.webp

I choose teaching profession because I wanted to become a teacher. That is my keen desire since my childhood. I thought that through this profession I can play a role in the progress of my country by teaching young children and lead them towards better life. Through this profession I can teach young people how to spend their life. I thought teacher is the true builder of the nation. As most population of Pakistan live in villages that is why the illiteracy rate in Pakistan is high. So I want to teach poor children of villages. I know the salary of teachers is not much. But we can work honestly. Money is not everything in life . The most important thing In life is character. Only a good and honest teacher can make the character of his students. Through this I can become a learner.

The Steemit is a very vast platform. We can not only earn from there but also learn new things. As I mentioned above I want to add a more community to this platform. This is because I thought that my this step can provide more strength to the platform. It also provide a new opportunity to the Steemians. And that thing will also good for me.

We came in the world due to our parents. They love us very much. They do everything for us. They always want to look us happy, healthy and wealthy. So we should also think about them and their efforts for us. We should appreciate their efforts which they do to make us a successful person. So that is why I think that we should also give them happiness in return. Sending them for Pilgrimage will give me a lot of pleasure and happiness.

When do you hope to accomplish it?

concept-1868728__480.jpg

Pixabay

I want to say that setting Targets is very easy but achieving your targets is not easy for everyone. But I have made my strong mind to achieve that targets.

We need at least eight years of education to become a professional teacher in Pakistan. So I had just passed my intermediate exams and I need almost 5 years to become a teacher.

In Steemit platform I need a lot of struggle. I need to work hard to achieve that goal. I have made some proper plans in this regard. So according to these plans I will meet my that target with 1 or 1.5 years.

The increase in the inflation rate affecting everything in Pakistan even pilgrimage also affected badly. It prices are increasing day by day. The current government of Pakistan is extremely dull. They are ruining Pakistan and it's people. So the Pilgrimage will depend upon my earnings. To complete that target i need almost a huge amount of money. So I think that I can do that in incoming 7 or 8 years.

Did you have plans on how to achieve it?

presentation-1454403__480.webp

Pixabay

If we try to find a reason behind the success of a person so we will found there his struggle, hard work and devotion to his goals. So regarding my goals I have also planned each and everything. I have realized that we can do nothing without hard work. Hard work is the key to success.

I have passed my intermediate exams last year. So for becoming a teacher I need more education up to 5 years. In these five years I have to work hard. My degree will decide my teaching department rather I want to become a science teacher or arts teacher. So I would prefer to become a science teacher. So in regard to achieve my goal I will get admission in university. And after completing my university education and getting my degree than I will be eligible for teaching and can apply at any college or university.

For completing my Steemit achievement I also made a proper plan. Now a days I'm spending most of my time on Steemit. I'm trying to engage with other Steemians because it will provide me a chance to learn from them. I'm not paying out steem from my account because I want to increase more steem power. I'm also taking a part in weekly engagement challenges and contests in different communities.

And sending my parents for Pilgrimage is also not quite easy process but I know I can make it easy through my plan. I can do that through my savings. I can collect required money from my savings on the daily basis. I will invest my money in any platform through which I can earn a valuable income. So in this way I can fulfill my dream.

Conclusion

So friend that was my entry about this challenge. I hope that you will like it. At the end I would like to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer, @aviral23 and @opera-shoujo to to take a part in this amazing challenge.

Sort:  

Saludos amigo.

Tienes en tu lista Tres grandes deseos, que espero que de te cumplan, ya que los tres son especiales.

En premir lugar quieres ser Maestro y esa es una profesión muy linda, yo soy maestra de escuela y amo mi profesión es la mejor del mundo, solo debes prepararte muy bien y brindarles todo tu amor a tus alumnos.

Creo que tú segundo deseo es el deseo de todo Steemians sin duda deseamos crecer y ser cada día más fuertes dentro de la plataforma. Sigue contante y con gran trabajo lo lograrás.

Espero que muy pronto lleves a tu mamá a peregrinar a La Meca buena suerte.

Éxitos con tu participación

Yes my love for that profession is infinity and this is my childhood desire. And I hope that Allah will help me for achieving my goals.
Thanks for your valuable reply ☺️

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @josevas217 / 04/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

@abdullahw2

You are really intentional about growth and I appreciate it so much. It is a great virtue. Having the quest to grow on steemit is really applaudable too. I am really happy to have known these goals. I am also happy to know that you hold your religion in high esteem, the love you have for your parents is great, making you want to take them for pilgrimage. Success in the challenge. #steem-on

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my post, 😊

 last year 

Greetings friends @abdullahw2 your goals are amazing as for being a teacher on my to do list I have already accomplished it😁.
And the growth on steemit that is also one of my to do list and I am working hard for that.
To bring your parents for the pilgrimage well you will need a lot of money to do that. I hope you're preparing yourself for that.

Thanks my friend for your valuable feedback ☺️

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 4, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Club StatusClub75
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content FreeYour text is Most Likely Human written according to GPT-2 Output Detector Demo
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI17.1
Support #burnsteem25
RATING8.8

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 5th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Moderator/Steemit Philippines-

@julstamban

Thank you so much for reviewing my post 😊

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 05/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

It's great to hear that you have a strong passion for teaching and making a positive impact in your community by educating young children. It's true that teachers play an important role in shaping the character of their students and helping them lead better lives. And as you mentioned, money should not be the sole motivation for pursuing a career in teaching.

I also appreciate your interest in adding value to the Steemit platform by building a community and providing new opportunities for its users.

Thanks 🙏

Becoming a teacher is a very noble aspiration, and you really deserve to be a top priority

Thanks for your comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44