You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The power of social media"

A very good Post about the Power of Social Media. I have gone through your post it was really informative and amazing as well. The thing I like , you mentioned very well about the impact of social media in future highly depends on the use of oneself.

Yes, social media is like a coin who has two sides. It's totally depend on us how we use it and for what we use it. If we see the power of Social media , Media services are prevailing throught the country.

Thank you for sharing with us. You have highlighted the percentage of Social media network which is frequently used in our country. Good luck der for the contest. Waiting for your 1st Dolphin🐬. I'm sure in the end of this month you will get the label of 1st Dolphin.

Sort:  

I am very pleased to see your good and ki d words towards my post. It's means a lot dear.

Yes you are right it's totally depends on our mindset that how we would used and manage our social media networks.

Good luck der for the contest. Waiting for your 1st Dolphin🐬. I'm sure in the end of this month you will get the label of 1st Dolphin.

Thanks dear for your best wishes, my target to achieve this goal in next 15 days and i hopei will do that.

By theway thanks for visiting and reviewing my post. I hope you will also participate on this contest.So, good luck for your entry.

Well done. Keep it up. Best wishes ahead for your entire Journey.

Your support is really important to get this goal. Thanks dear 😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48