Sort:  

Hey Basil I can't remember if I have previously invited you or if you have already joined, but if not - you should join the c-squared discord (link in the c-squared comment below) and request the "curator" role. It is no strings attached, it just gives you permission to drop curated links (not your own posting) off in the c-squared curation channels. As an admin of a community it is a very easy way for you to help reward people who post in your community. And of course, any other good posts you see that you think deserve more reward. Cheers

awesome, thanks for the invite carlos....how do I request curator role? Ive always been terrible at discord and everytime I open it things start beeping and my brain immediately fries

oh wait no, I just read the intro.... panic over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45