My telegram is becoming a zoo ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

in Funny โ€ข last month

Listen to this short story I bet when next are looking for zoo come ask me out for my telegram logins explore all the animals you want. Looking up to my first visitor ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

Day 1. mining Dogs๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฆฎ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ๐Ÿฉ faithful then new airdrop โš  cats๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿˆ โš’ mining.

Day 2. I said okay let's go cats๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿˆ guess what another airdrop alert โš  tiger โš’ mining omg things not been funny again ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” okay motivation code " the patient dog eat the fastest bog let's move on

Day 3. This wan chok new airdrop alert โš  I can't believe it HIPPOPOTAMUS โš’ mining ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ ehwoo hey this people will kill woo

Day 4. Airdrop โš  giraffe ๐Ÿฆ’ na wawo I never this one self airdrop โš  zebra ๐Ÿฆ“ telegram how far nah

Posted using SteemMobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64