[ESP-ENG] Una Fotografía Diaria 199/366 - 2020 / A Daily Photography 199/366 - 2020

in Funny4 years ago

Un saludo a todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los qué siempre apoyan con Upvote mis publicaciones.

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir la fotografía correspondiente al día 199 del año 2020 espero la disfruten.

Greetings to all members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support my publications with Upvote.

On this occasion I want to share the photography corresponding to the 199 de of the year 2020 I hope you enjoy it.


72g8fc.jpgBogotá-Colombia.

Hoy les quiero compartir esta hermosa fotografía de Pachito posando para la fotografía diaria, esperó les guste.

Fotografia de mi autoría tomada en Bogotá-Colombia con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Traducción con ayuda del traductor de Google.

Today I want to share this beautiful photograph of Pachito posing for daily photography, he hoped you like it.

Photography of my authorship taken in Bogotá-Colombia with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.
Translation with the help of the Google translator.


Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93